You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepeal.......EPISODE 10

in #entertainment6 years ago

Well I won't feel bad that you didn't mention me as part of your new friends, winks.
The first day I saw Chiama, I saw something great and she got big plans. As a newbie, she took me on a stroll on how to make progress on steemit. I took her advice and I have been seeing positive results.
The @wafrica and @artzone was more than just a curating project. This is love in unity and sharing joy amongst African. I still remember the first post wafrica made and I drop a comment, suprisely @surpassinggoogle was there to show his upvote by upvoting all the comments.
Gone are those days, I make a post and see $0.000. With these lovely ideas and support from the Nigeria community, we can all smile
Thanks @surfyogi and @ackza for this idea.
Chiama keep pushing, one day you will be a Whale.
@Jeaniepearl thanks for this.

Sort:  

Awwwww, my friend ooo @yungchief no vex. Everything was so last minute! No worry naaaa

I will love to give a shoutout to @ogoowinner @hr1 and others. They are always supportive. @Curie I see you. Keep doing good

Thanks dear
Keep steeming brilliantly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51