Pixelwhip Flow - Bassnectar

in #entertainment6 years ago

Chasing Heaven - Bassnectar, Levitate


FINALLY figured out how to isolate my spins and I'm starting to get much more comfortable with neck wraps.

Upcoming Post

New Astrology post in the works! I'll be discussing differences between signs that are opposite one another and building up their axis archetypes. This is a subject in astrology that I find particularly interesting, so I'm going to take my time, so it is communicated well.

VioletFlame.png

Check out my tarot shop here & see if I have any services that would suit you. If you have a reading in mind that is not listed, feel free to hit me up, and I'm sure we can work something out

Discount Code
Use STEEMFAM for 10% discount

Love & Light
VioletFlame
💜 🔥💜

P.S. Check out the #tarottuesday hashtag and @steemittarot profile for all things TAROT!

Sort:  

Incredible flow sista. Always have loved that song as well.

If you turn your camera the other way, you won't have the big black bars on the side when watching on a computer.

Thanks man 😊 I've been on a heavy Bassnectar & Minnesota kick lately.
Sooo easy to get lost in them, and this song is just too good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58