"the Count of monte Cristo" is one of the best movie of all time. "announcing the winner of my mini contest"

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!


I've just held a mini-game, and it is about 'My favorite movie that starts with letter 'C', the answer is 'Count of Monte Cristo or The Count of Monte Cristo.

The classic story of an innocent man wrongly, but deliberately imprisoned and his brilliant strategy for revenge against those who betrayed him. Dashing young sailor Edmond Dantes (Jim Caviezel) is a guileless and honest young man whose peaceful life and plans to marry the beautiful Mercedes (Dagmara Dominczyk) are abruptly shattered when his best friend Fernand (Guy Pearce), who wants Mercedes for himself, deceives him.

this movie is based on the book of Alexander Dumas

this book is the favorite book of Dr.Jose Rizal.

I am so glad to announce the names of the 3 winners of my contest held last week. I would like to say thank you, for those people who joined my very 1st mini-game #contest. The winners should be 6 people, but I felt sad for the other 3 participants who weren't able to follow the rule of this game, that's why I need to disqualify them from this game since I already stated the mechanics and rules loud and clear.


Here is the proof of payment.

The right answer to https://steemit.com/contest/@veejay2312/get-your-free-sbd-reward-pool-4-sbd is.

The Count of Monte Cristo or Count of Monte Cristo.

Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Join the Voices Of The Underground by @beanz on Discord.

Sort:  

yey!!! 🙌 I won!! 🎉
thank you sir vj!!
this is the first time I won a guessing game here on steemit... yey!
this lights up the fire in me to join more contest....

your welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51