Let's Talk: Being on The Walking Dead & Other Movies & Tv Shows How You Can Too! Acting /Casting Q&A


Hey guys! I've been flooded with comments and questions about The Walking Dead and other movies and tv shows that I have appeared on so I wanted to set the record straight, answer some questions, explain why I can't answer some things and also tell you how you can also be on tv and in movies in your own state or country if this is something you would like to experience! I explain extras or background casting, how to find them, acting, the difference between stand-in and photo double ect. Hopefully you enjoy this video and please stop asking for spoilers!!
Please ☺Like! ✐Comment! ✔Subscribe! Links Below ▼
♥♥Sending Much Love To Subscribers! ♥♥
#casting #HowToBeInMovies #Actor #Actress #BehindTheScenes #TheWalkingDead #VampireDiaries #TheOriginals

Sort:  

Haha, I can only imagine the craziness you have to endure from all the insane fans. I actually have to admit I don't even own a T.V. and VERY VERY rarely watch shows or anything on Netflix etc...

Thanks for sharing!!

~ @Timbo

I watch mostly youtube videos myself, I actually don't have cable lol but I have fallen in love with Stranger Things, highly recommend you check that one out!

I will have to do it. I have been working a lot and with a new baby on the way I won't have a lot of time for shows but I did get into a few different shows once upon a time... oh wait that was one of them :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66