Some new gifs

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, so I added some more gifs to my collection. For your viewing pleasure. Feel free to make use of them however you want. If you would want like to see a gif of any kind of expression, please leave a comment below and I will do it for you because you are awesome!


Lol


omg


Welcome to steemit


Yesyes


No no


Maybe


Yes

You can view my entire collection of gifs on my giphy profile here.


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

https://steemit.com/busy/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-12-foursome

kaka-s.png

chapter three.png

Sort:  

Very creative.
You are promoting steem to the fullest.

I think you should create a repository of gif in giphy to store all these gifs in one place. Awesome.

Lol @tojukaka the lord of gifs

Nice one bro
MomentCam_20171115210619.gif

I feel you

Haha. Great creativity here. Welldone. I like the OMG gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94