The Painting Nook ~ Prairie Sparrow

in #entertainment3 years ago (edited)

Hey there!!

For the first time I got to paint outside! It was fantastic, the sun was shining, the clouds were AMAZING, such a good time! Can’t wait to make trips to far off, tucked away places with my paint and brushes ❤️

Anyway, this is a pretty simple painting, very much a prairie painting too! Got some canola, puffy clouds and an Alberta born sparrow in there to prove it!

FC251018-A6EF-4BED-9E80-A6F7C7CF6B30.jpeg

What would you like to see me paint next?

https://youtube.com/shorts/GYlVUIp8Bhs?feature=share

Thanks for checking it out!
❤️

Sort:  

Nice work! I tried painting outside for a while but just ended up getting a little frustrated as I kept needing to run inside for things, maybe I'll give it another go and just be a little more organised?!

Thank you so much! I found I have more trouble with the wind and bugs!!! LoL
They seem to love to fly right into the fresh paint! 😂

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31