HOTDOG!!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)


Summer is back and it's time for FUN! MR. RED is hosting the 1ST Annual Hotdog eating competition. Let's watch and see how crazy things will get!

We would like to thank EVERYONE involved here for your support. Without you none of this would be possible!

THANK YOU!

The Puppet Patch Team


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, look at that upvote! Yay hooray!

This is an awesome idea and I am so glad your vids are finally getting some love! :)

Hey Beth! Yes I was totally shocked when I saw it because it never happens. We will keep on doing what we do as always.

That is a historical moment for all. Congratulations.

Thank you @miichan. Thanks for stopping by.

Gene Gene the hot dog eating & gas exploding machine. Yay Summer Time. Yay Hot Dogs! Thank you for sharing this with the Steem community. Hello from Russia. ☺

Hey I.J.! How is the whole Russia trip going? I hope you are having fun there.

Hi man. It is going incredibly well. Hung out with Steem users from Russia and they have been awesome. Almost speechless. Thank you for asking. Bless your family & you my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great competition lol, winner by default? A hot dog sounds really good right about now 😀

LOL! Yeah I am making cheeseburgers and Hot Dogs in a few.

"Your Dead, You know I don't like you right", Classic man glad to see Mr. Red back in action keep up the good work. Excellent prop placement for that background really made the scene pop this time.

Thanks @cgbartow! I actually took that photo when we visited AdventureLand amusement park the weekend prior. I figured the Giant HotDog would fit in nicely.

Man that is the worst case of gas I have ever seen!

Great video guys that background really made it, your audio was on point as well.

Sorry Timmy you may have won but I think you will have to work on those hot dog eating skills before the next contest 😉

Thanks @D00k13. The background was a photo I took when we went to an amusement park called Adventureland the last weekend.

Was the picture of the inspiration for the episode?

Honestly no. It just worked out that way LOL!

Coincidence? I think not, grand plan? Possibly, I think that photo completely made the episode! So great job unintentionally 🙃

LOL Thanks! I appreciate it. I also filmed a "HORROR" ride called the Mystery Mansion. Don't know if I can make anything out of that.

Get the kids on it? I am certain they could put something out of the box together ☺️

We make make it a MR RED rides the Mystery Mansion type thing. It was shot in a way that u see all the things pops out at you. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50