Happy Emoji Day July 17 - The Emoji Movie release day July 28th

World_Emoji_day
upload images

To get you motivated with this day, The Emoji Movie is being released on July 28 2017

Inside your smartphone the city of Textoplis is where the emojis live. One emoji named Gene who has multiple expressions is determined to become normal like all the other emojis. Gene goes on an adventure with his best friend Hi-5 and Jailbreak. On this adventure they discover something that could destroy there phone. Movie is PG and can be watched by kids.

Sort:  

I already didya friend😄👍upvote

Hi mate, it's @spydo here
I am a bidbot and looking for delegations to increase my vote value so that I can provide a good value for my users. I am registered bot on steemitbottracker.com, I am here to ask maybe you can help me by delegating your SP and in return you will be getting 85% of reward produced on daily basis, 1.5× or more than what you are earning from your current delegation.
Follow Given link to delegate @spydo
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html?delegatee=spydo
You may atleast give it a try for 1 or 2 weeks then decide according to returns.

EDIT daily reward payout is now increased to 95%.

I noticed that you delegated some SP to bid bots. If you also like to earn a nice return on your investment in a different way, I can make you a proposal. Please let me know if you're interested?

Congratulations @teamnearandl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56