You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bewitching Box has lost its spell!

in #entertainment6 years ago

I gave up watching several years ago when I figured out that nothing coming across the screen made any difference in my life except the weather forecast and I could get that on the radio. I have since given up on the radio as well, since the phone now has the weather on it.
I do use You Tube and love the documentaries and history films. So if I am watching anything it is normally that.
With exception of thirty minutes on Sunday mornings, rarely do I see five other minutes of television, those thirty are a church service.

Sort:  

If you get an apology from the Minister you could probably get rid of your TV - although the kids probably watch it. I still listen to the radio in the car, but I turn off when the News comes on.

The kids like the TV and it is on more than it needs to be I know that for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74