You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Erectile Steem Dysfunction

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Huh, I never would have known that ... self -esteem or steem. I always thought steem in the beginning was different but really thought of steam. Funny and enlightening. Yeah ED is no fun, I had issues a few years back. Not embarrassed at all to admit it. Was out of a long relationship back in the dating scene and really out of shape. Had some issues for a while in this department. Was it mental or physical? Don't know. I did change my diet to fruits and veggies. Then I took down the invisible poor me sign on my for head that all females can see and shun. Now a cat couldn't scratch it and I'm married to my best friend. Ah ain't life grand? It is gettin' late.... too much? Ha! Never brother...... never.

Sort:  

Yeah it's esteem (one of the older interviews with ned/dan).

Life my friend, we go through the cycles :)

No doubt and the learning curve is steep at times. Feet forward, chin up and above all else learn from the mistakes we make. Enjoyed the post.

the idea of ​​a very interesting idea in this paper for the reading may be a guide for me ... let me follow you
@stillwater

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66