Steemit is my therapeutic outlet!

        Steemit is such a great outlet  for  me.  It is a place where I can vent and let off some steam if I want.  Pardon the pun.  So therapeutic and mentally emancipating. A place where I can express my thoughts and feelings and get feedback from fellow Steemians who give me their  comments and insights.  When you have Steemit, it is like having your  own  therapist. A place where you can express yourself and let your ideas flow from your mind to  your fingertips. You feel a freedom and a sense of control as you give birth to your thoughts and ideas  in your screen. You feel productive and of merit as you share with the community.  Someone can relate to you and  benefits from your  post.  You've shared something they can use and feel good about themselves.  That someone else is sharing what they feel and think. In fact, a two way therapy  occurs. Both the writer and the reader benefit and harmony and peace ensues. 

          Steemit is truly a platform for the people. A community where we can relate and help each other.  To grow and learn from each other's post. To give advise and support  each other's work.  A medium of mutual benefit to all concerned.  Steemit will grow and flourish as we all. 

          Pardon the rant but it is how I feel. 

Sort:  

Me too! It is an awesome place really. I connect with people so well, it is so positive and educational here. The quality is unmatched compared to any other social network I have been on. It is the platform of the people!

Great rant! :)

Appreciate you. Thnx for the comment.

Thank you, me as well!

Really Steemit is one of the Best thing to use i spend months on Facebook and my FB group is very Gig too but FB never paid a penny to me so i decided to start steemit again and so i did today and upgraded to 500 SP :)
in steemit we learn a lot new things and earn so money too

Good luck to you. Keep on Steeming.

Steemit is a free therapist. Instead of spending money, you earn money. Hahaha This was a great place for you :))) you are more free than other social media and there is no restriction :))) I love steemit @steppingout23

steemit is a great place.Instead of look in facebook or instagram, I look here and make money.Thank you Steemit :))

I prefer Steemit instead of facebook. The people are doing original sharing. it is really educational.

Me too! It is a wonderful place really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52