Better a book than television / Mejor un libro que televisión

in #entertainment6 years ago

Good evening to all! what do you prefer? a book, or the television? the answers can change for every person, from my point of view, a book is better, for the fact that it stimulates the mind, it is something verified, not only that, I think that the books categories are more opened to what they show in the television, also, a book it can give concrete information and in a more detailed way of something happened, as well as many things more that to me to seem, the book is better.

Is it true that the television is an entertainment method, but, it will never reach to the experience that a book can offer, apart, they do not realize that even in the world of the movies when they extract a movie of any book it has always to put fragments keys of the books and it ever reaches them to add everything to detail? so they think well that they prefer.

I wait for its opinion.


Buenas noches a todos! qué prefieren ustedes? un libro, o la televisión? las respuestas pueden variar por cada persona, desde mi punto de vista, un libro es mejor, por el hecho de que estimula la mente, es algo comprobado, no solo eso, pienso que las categorías de libros son más abiertas a lo que muestran en la televisión, también, un libro puede dar información concreta y con más detalle de algo ocurrido, así como muchas cosas más que a mi parecer, el libro es mejor.

Es cierto que la televisión es un método de entretenimiento, pero, jamás alcanzará a la experiencia que un libro puede brindar, aparte, no se dan cuenta que incluso en el mundo del cine cuando sacan una película de algún libro siempre tiene que poner fragmentos claves de los libros y nunca les alcanza para agregar todo a detalle? así que piensen bien que prefieren.

Espero su opinión.

Book.jpg

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

Recomendación, usa el tag steemit cuando hables de la plataforma para evitar publicar contenido clasificado como plagio o abuso en el futuro.

Steemit es una plataforma en la que se recompensa el trabajo original y propio. Si existe alguna duda sobre cómo puedes evitar el plagio y abuso favor de leer las publicaciones informativas de @lince.

Para cualquier aclaración los medios de comunicación son por correo a [email protected] o en los chats de discord y steemit.chat

For me the book is everything. I can thank that to my parents, especially my father who advised me from the primary school on what books might be interesting for me. And if it's a good book, then I don't even notice that I'm sleepy or that it's getting late. Now with a fulltime job, two little girls and Steemit I barely find a time for books. But I just know I will definitely go back to them when I'll have more time! I really liked your post and I wish you happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05