#SELFIESATURDAY EPISODE #4

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Our selfies keeps getting better and we can't stop slaying all week, everyday!! ~@soorefunmi

20180427_204654_0001.png

I have missed everyone, exams have been really stressful, i can hardly breathe 😭😭, but i dare not skip Selfie Saturday, i mean who doesn't love a fabulous show and bonding time?

Let's cut the long story short fam!

Welcome to the fourth episode of #selfiesaturday, damn! Its been four weeks already!!!

Before i forget, grab a drink and let's beg @doris-adioha to continue making mouth watering snacks for us 😭, let's have fun people 🍾.

If you are new here and you don't have an idea of what #selfiesaturday means, take a minute to read the invitation post HERE.

Meet the winners for #selfiesaturday Episode #3

Drumrollsssssssss... With five entries and over 40 comments, i present to you our winners!

The Second runner up walking away with 15% of total sbd payout from last episode is "@mattyabo"
IMG_20180519_090120_758.JPG

The first runner up walking away with 25% of the total sbd payout from last episode is "@rebeccafl".
IMG_20180519_090138_254.JPG

The winner of the first episode of #selfiesaturday walking away with 30% of the total sbd payout from last episode, selected by the guest judge, @camzy is "@ashley4u"
IMG_20180519_090103_664.JPG

Congrats to all our last week's winners, what are you waiting for let's get today's party started

20180519_090232_0001.png

Our contest rules still remains:

  • Follow me (Not compulsory though)

  • Upvote this post to increase the reward pool.

  • Resteem this post to increase its visibilty. (I would be checking)

  • Comment with a picture of your favorite selfie from the week, tell us why you like the picture.

  • Comment on at least two people's selfie picture (the aim is to socialize, right?)

  • Tag at least 4 more friends to participate (Let us make #selfiesaturday popular!!!)

And voila, you might be the next face of selfie saturday and the winner of the big prize.

How are participants rewarded?

Everybody is a winner in this fun contest and i would be more than glad to host everyone.
Three people would be rewarded weekly based on these criterias:

  • The winner to be rewarded with 30% of the total sbd payout of the contest post would be selected by a guest judge.

  • The first runner up to be rewarded with 25% of the total sbd payout of the contest post would be the person with the highest number of engagement (upvotes + comments)

  • The second runner up to be rewarded with 15% of the total sbd payout of the contest post would be the person with the second highest engagement (upvotes + comments)

Side Notes:

  • Your support on all levels matter to me, if you have any suggestion to make the contest a better one, please do leave a comment about it or reach me on whatsapp or discord.

  • Tag as many as possible steemians so they can see this post.

  • Lastly, donations of sbd and steem to increase the reward pool would be greatly appreciated.

  • This contest is not limited to Nigerians, any body can join this contest.

Our first SBD donor is our guest judge for last episode @camzy!!! Thank you for the support.

My #selfiesaturday entry.

IMG_20180502_100841.jpg
I took this picture today and i love it because despite exams and not feeding well 😭😭, my skin is still on fleek.
I am unarguably the queen of the pretty girls club🙌😍.

May your week make you feel as good as taking a beautiful selfie on the first attempt.

Love and light,
Queen of hearts 💕,
@soorefunmi.

20180519_090405_0001.png

Sort:  

Hi sis ❤️ this is my entry 😊
https://steemit.com/selfiesaturday/@ashley4u/hdb1q-selfie-saturday
B612_20180514_103600.jpg

I love this pic cause this day was my bday it was taken on Monday.

Beautiful. Happy birthday in arrears. Have an amazing year.

Thanks sis 💗 God bless you.

Gorgeous eyes. I like your glasses. Happy birthday in arrears.

Thanks sis 💗💗 God bless you .

God bless you more sis ❤️

cool
bright eyes.. (^-^)

Thanks bro 🤗

bros goatie.. stop spying on pretty ladies

hahaha
go and die bro Apey

See him
Guest judge

comot here

Pls can we hook up😍

Hahaha brother , oh no . Sorry 🤣🤣🤣 , you don't want my future husband hearing this hahaha .

Pls consider me... We'll sure have beautiful kids😂😂

I am her future husband and i have heard this. No sir

Hey sweet, happy birthday in arrears. Thanks for showing up here again. Dont forget to tag your friends to join

Wohooo , next time I'll surely tag sis. Thanks sis 💗💗 God bless you.

A belated 23rd birthday @ashley4u :)

Thanks again sis 😘😘

waoooo.. today is your birthday.. Happy birthday hun

Wao! @ashley4u, happy birthday dearie. Was away from steemit for a while now and couldn't participate but can't miss your birthday for the world. I pray God make this new year the beginning of great things in your life. Cheers!

Thanks brother 😊😊😊😊 I hope everything is okay there. And God bless you so much and your family. And thank you so much for taking time to wish me. 😊😊🙏🙏🙏 I'm truly blessed 😅😊

C360_2018-04-29-12-26-59-571.jpg

I took this picture on thursday. This shirt is one of my favourites, gets me in the mood to take selfies anytime I wear it.lol
I like this picture because it shows my oily face lol and I like my braids.

@scarletmedia, @emekasegun, @tomfreeman, @lightoj show us your selfies.lol

Wow , I love how natural and pretty you look. And the braids are so beautiful. And the oily face just adds to the beauty 💗God bless you sis .

Thanks Ashley and you too.

All hail the beauty queen in the building!!! 🙌🙌.
I am glad you are here participating. Its all love baby!

Thanks for bringing the fun on. So have been missing since. Good to be here.

Always looking beautiful girl.

IMG_20180518_121907.jpg
This is my first #saturdayselfie entry and i love this contest because you get to meet beautiful steemians😍
Well I love this selfie because its my first selfie in my new accommodation and I just got the shirt also😂😂

Hey dance with me, one more selfian in the house 💃💃💃.

Don't forget to resteem and tag your friends to join, so you don't get disqualified

this is classy,,,,, your selfie should be in a museum for generation to come to study your cuteness

Hahaha...see whinning
Thanks tho🙌🙌

Cute pic. Congrats on your accomodation.more blessings and t-shirts.lol

Thanks oo😂😂

Fine wine😋

Lol... Thanks dearie

Welcome on board bro, don't worry I'm not contesting this week, I'll allow you win but will be back for the next episode. All the best

Hahaha... Thanks tho😂😂

Hi! I'm glad I stumbled with this contest last week. Here is my entry: Keep Calm and Take a Selfie.

IMG-20180519-WA0001.jpg

It's a favorite selfie of the week because I took this whilst I was in the park with my daughter and my partner..just another perfect day with two of my most favorite people in the world.❤

fly light, life is beautiful.

That quote has to be the best i have heard in a long while. I love beautiful days with people i love!!! You are one lucky woman, i am glad you are here 😘😘😘

Aaaww. You checked out my profile :) Thank you. Thank you for this wonderful and fun contest.

You are beautiful

Lol, u know u are cute @ttopswag

Nice pic. Keep creating memories with your loved ones.

Thank you @esttyb. It's always wonderful making memories with the loved ones.

Nothing is more important than being with our loved ones. I'm happy for you. All the best in the contest

Yes indeed. Thank you so much.

Wishing you all the best in the contest. Cute picture.

FB_IMG_1519324967462.jpg

If I no win
There will be problem.. Goodluck to all participants

I am tagging @sussan #winks

Ahhhha..... Beautiful phone😋

How u take see the phone @bookoons

Na Infinix phone dey der before oh...guess he changed the pix...

Phone 😄

You no go win abeg

And you might just win o.lol.

I think you would win...let's wait and see... 😊😊 God bless you.

Thanks jawe

You are loved

My boss

I am. Loyal man

💃💃💃, fine man.

Don't forget to resteem and tag your friends so you don't get disqualified

Really

Issorite

Tell me again, i'm seeing your face for the first time.
Hahahaha, thanks to @soorefunmi
Please i need to see more people face oo

Corper shun!

My boss

I am Loyal

Are you reminisce cousin.😁 You're lucky I'm not contesting this week, you can win I allow you bro. All the best

Snapchat-306229201.jpg

Here is mine
@rebeccafl where is yours? 🙄(rolls eyes)

Lol...let us calmly wait for her and see her selfie 😂😂😂. Thank you for participating.

you are shouting

😭😭😭, where is your selfie? 😭😭

my sister, the traffic in Lagos ehn..... You cannot believe it, my selfie is still stocked in IKOYI since last night... keeme.. keeme

Looking serious bro , 😱, but giving this selfie a cool sophisticated look. God bless you !!

xcamzyGoatilous be looking like a lost soul

no flood my shrine please

Shift your shrine😭😭😭

you mad before? Or you mad remain? Shrine wey you build give me... Iffa land you swear....

Animalistic transmitted sophisticated Omitted Transmission.

our sanity is shaking .....

(REMOVES SWORD)

You call this one selfie, better hid your face like that.
Hahahaha

grandma go and upload yours

let us hear word.. Please... All this shout no be for here! You be Dog? Na GOAT i think say you be before oooo!!

chisos.. who did you call grandma

Flexing in someone's office rai?

lols
my office joor
na my PC dey there na

Who dash you POS??🙄🙄

Tell the world sir... The goat enter person apa office...
PS: I agree with goats this days

The very first day I see you..... That day, I'll show you how to respect elders

bodaOde... hehehe Elder koor.. Header ni

What is this, where is your face

Ayam in my office, come and beat me

Foolishness conceal the face,.... (Tears down curtain... Wipes tears)

Phew!! Lemme join this challenge for this first time... @camzy, @ttopswag, if you dare comment goat on my pishure ehn, you'll be dead...Lol, I'm joking. Sha don't comment rubbish

IMG_20180508_094411.jpg
My entry! - Taken in the Ife community,Nigeria

Ermm... @illuminatus, @ehiboss where are you people?

All hail the boss in the building!!!
Everybody crushing on @pearlumie, come and see his face oooo

Fine bobo

Black fine boy😘😍

🤦🏾‍♂

Do you mean goat

hehehehe... So you finally became the headmaster of that primary school.
The late proprietor actually wanted you to be the Head cleaner oooo

Lol... Now you just verified your account on goats.net

hey!!!! You left your sense inside your passport

Freaking idiot!

you know how to shout xha... you suppose go for barking competition

Oshe Awon ti Goat ICO

I love the art behind.

I know you want to win... Just know I am in this contest man

I missed out on episodes 2&3.

image

Who doesn't love Fulani braids? I took this shot to see how good the Fulani braids wig I just made looks...looks pretty good don't you think? I love pictures and I take pretty awesome shots too (I model for my brand, Bookoons hair)

@lurvie-b @bollutech @botefarm @kwinesther @tolababy drop your selfies let's roll.

A selfie a day keeps insecurities away!😉

Fine face, lovely braids!!! I cant believe your face has been missing all these while. Thank you for participating 😘

I dey one semi-prison laidat before, network was horrible.
Thanks for championing the selfie gang.

The wig really looks nice on you dear.

But i dont understand, is this a contest or what?

You're beautiful dear, lovely braids you have on too.😘😍😘😍

Wow. beautiful pic girl. Nice braids.

Thank you. It's our work oh.

Wow sis ❤️ I love your beautiful braids. So pretty 😘😊😊😊

Thanks a lot Ashley😍

Beautiful bookoons😍

Baba nla🤗

Do my own wig😭😭😭

Rebecca, rebecca, rebecca ...how many times did i call you? hurry up and post your selfie!

I will gorgeous...I got the time now😋

Looking good this braids!

Thank you🤗

Fine gal, oyibo

Ayam nuh oyinbo oh...I'm a warm shade of chocolate brown🙊

Promise oya lemme sha rest, here is my entry
..20180517_113105.jpg

Awwwwn, you're so cute @ehiboss.
I hope your sweetheart won't break my jaw oo.
Lemme be going🏃‍♀🏃‍♀🏃‍♀

Jaw broken!😂

Not yet😝😜

Yassssssss!!!! The boss came around! Thank you for participating 💃💃💃💃💃

Awww, am blushing for him...boss so u fine like this? Leme come and start crushing...lol

Worwor selfie

why is my nose cold like this.. does it mean i will choke eating Cold eba

Nice pic the boss himself.

You try

All of us fit snap for inside car ooo... But we just de calm

And you think say you go win abi.... U fine xha

Screenshot_20180519-153152.png

I love this picture because i took it without makeup and it still came out beautiful.

@big-whale
@charlott
@bustillo
Come join @soorefunmi selfie saturday, break the boredom, meet people, have fun.
Thanks!!!

Wow, u are really beautiful

I'm blushing purple, @adabless Imela😘😍

Blush green

My heart dey beat one kind as i see this pishure... Shey i no go die of dysentery like this ... (Chews paracetamol)

I want it to beat faster jo.
It should do you tinini tonono😝😜

Nice pic girl. Nothing beats natural beauty.

Thanks sis😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72