Late Updated But Yes We Enjoyed Eve CHRISTMAS

in #entertainment6 years ago


India a historic with various religions is a country has many cultures. My wife and myself this 25 Dec 17 (chistmas eve) along with our community from different states and culture viz assam(us), bihar, Punjab, South India, Haryana; assembled together and made the evening really historic for the kids as well as all of us. Though the religion we all belongs from is not Christianity its Hinduism, but we are from today’s generation, I feel all religion have their own divine originality either its Church, Temple, Mosque, who made these differences I don’t know but one thing is similar we all pray with pure soul heart and GOD for all religion hears that.

We and kids all played various games and one of my colleagues who made evening thunderstorm with comics and distributing gift by playing Santa’s role. Children enjoyed cake ceremony and then snacks section. Dancing and singing was one of the inspiring moments for the kids laying out their talents.



My stunning hot wife surprised me with her bollywood dance; I enjoyed and join her in bhangra. Later the whole community joined us and made dancing part really exceptional. We wind up with dinner as kids were asleep at late night.

Thus this way Christmas Eve ended up for the year 2017.

Sort:  

it was really fun baby love u so much......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90