The Origins of SCP Reel to Reel

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

Four or five years ago a student asked me if he could read SCP Foundation during ssr. I said I didn't know what that was, and he should show me. I read the case file he opened as an example, told him he absolutely could read it for ssr, and began devouring the case files myself in my free time.
Since then I have looked for a podcast in which the host simply read the case files so I could listen while walking to work. This podcast did not exist. So I made it myself and named it SCP Reel to Reel.
If you aren't familiar with the SCP Foundation the first thing you should do is check it out. It's awesome and a lot of very talented people create the content there. If you like it and wish someone would read it to you like I did, that can be found at my site, where as of this post there are 68 episodes available and I post a new episode every six days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52