Magic The Gathering Preseason Day/// My Hobby.

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hello steemians, today I will happy to tell you about a trading card game that I like to play.

This card game is called MTG ( Magic The Gathering ) it has too many formats where you can play in many ways, but today I’m not here to explain all this magic funny stuff, I’ll explain a particular event called Pre-release Day that everyone likes in the community of MTG, this event is every 3 months, that new cards were Pre-released that means that you can play with cards that are not released yet, the big boss of the cards is Wizards of the Coast, better known as Hasbro. I’ve been talking for too long, so here, I’ll show the magic of interacting with other people.
image (1).jpg

These people are having a good time, the porpuse of this post is to give you some encouragement to play cards games with random people.
tyiCJE8.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87