Does Your Lifestyle Include Watching Television? Participate for up to 100% Upvote!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

TV.jpg

Just for fun:

If you had to choose, would you rather watch...

  1. Bonanza or Gunsmoke?
  2. Friends or Seinfeld?
  3. Gilligan's Island or Beverly Hillbillies?
  4. Mom or Last Man Standing?
  5. CNN or FOX?

Please Comment for an upvote! (must also upvote post). Match my choices and receive a 100% Upvote!

Blue wave ruler with minnow.png

Retired in Samar 1.gif

Sort:  

1 Gunsmoke
2 Do I have to choose?
3 Hillbillies
4 Never watched those
5 Fox
I actually only watch TV "programing" when there are tornado warning/watch in my county. I get the heads up from my weather radio.

My choices would be: Gunsmoke, Friends, Gilligan's Island, Mom, FOX.

  1. Gunsmoke
  2. Seinfeld
  3. Gilligan’s Island
  4. Last Man Standing
  5. FoxNews

I haven't had a TV for more than a decade and don't plan on buying one ever again.
Between Seinfeld and Friends I choose Friends. I really like their friendship and they were funny also.
The rest from your quiz are out of my reach :)

lol, when u don't live in US and never watched these shows.

Ha, then I guess you can't participate... lol 😜Thanks for the comment though!

Congratulations @retiredinsamar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78