My steemit dairy

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!
Thank God it's Friday!!!
.
.
.
.
image

OFFLINE DAIRY
cough
Sip water

It another episode this week, and I'm so excited and thankful for all the love, support, donations, cares and all the beautiful things.
To my wonderful fan, I love you all

Steemit as become a part of me, and I still find reasons to make a post everyday.
And about this dairy?
I swear it not been easy, it been fun, hilarious, ridiculous, interesting, exciting, annoying...
And for me?, it been so stressful.

Well my diary is taking another new turn
I realized it no longer fun and people are starting to get a wrong information about me.

I realized my amebo already painted me bad to some set of people, so I'm using this entire episode to beg everyone and anyone have hurt with this diary.

I had the intention of putting an end to it, but NO!
This is my blog, this is my diary and I decides what happens😎

We all have this hidden thing, you don't what people to find out. And I'm sorry if have dug that out.
Well I have no intention of making gossips about steemians again. (Maybe I would consider non-steemians; celebrities)

Not to worry, I tried figuring out something worthwhile to do with my dairy too.

And I decided a weekly contest would be best and benefiting to all.

Besides that I would still make it all juicy and spicy. Trust me. winks

So my dear lovely readers, I want to hear your options tho. I can't make a decision without hearing your view about it.

So tell me if this new concept is cool or, it not

I would be so glad if you would give me some responds.

Thanks in advance😘

**so join me tonight on our favorite discord channel @naijapidgin link here
At exactly 8:15 pm. Kisses😘😘


So I'm making a shout-out to this people in no particular order @rebeccafl(my self first) hahaha, @zizymena, @jeanipearl, @daniel-otniel, @mimy @rose-blessing, @oredebby, @aniky-treasure, @pearlumie, @ttopswag @morahn, @bookoons, @eunireal1, @camzy, @amec, @steven-dion, @phunke, @thomas-gift, @stevenmoses, @mittymartz, @adabless, @doris-adihoa, @vhebong, @sammie-gold, @ehiboss @dawizy, @jblsignature @enoye, @illuminatus, @dhayor, @samminator, ... ( I'm sorry if I couldn't mention your name, but I swear you mean so.much to me)

Special thanks to @Paradise-found and @gratefulvibes family.

FACE OF THE WEEK
the only blockchain linda-ikeji.
Who is she?
The first person to guess the face of the week wins 0.2 steem


QUESTION OF THE WEEK
You won 90 million Naira and your Grandmother who Is 82 years needs 89 million Naira for surgery to live , Can you give her? 😂 my answer is in my mind


FOOD OF THE WEEK



**BIRTHDAY** ***

NEWBIES CORNER
image

Hello baby, smiles.
So if you are reading this and you are just one month old on steemit, tell me in the comment box, I have something for you😘
Just continue posting, making friends, stop spamming and begging for upvote, have patience and pray. Yes Pray!
I suggest the following tags
@esteem
@naijapidgin
@wafrica
@bigwaves
@steembees
@nigeria

  • @mermaidvampire runs her full time contest, guess and win token. Visit her blog and win something

  • Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
    Mondays, - man crush monday
    Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
    and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

  • @ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
    So many contest and challenge to participate in.
    Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

Just don't give up, not now...
Better days ahead, hun?

ENTERTAINMENT


ADVERT
make sure you don't miss any of these shows

  • steemit in Nigeria!!!
    You can't afford to miss it
    image

Around the world with @daniel-otaniel
image
image

A block chain saloon here with @bookoons
image

Saturday night with @zizymena
image

@jeanipearl TGIF show
image

@camzy Entertainment show
image

you love song?
Then this is for you

The beautiful kitchen with @adoore-eu
image

@oluwatobilola relationship show
image

@oredebby movie show
image

@soorefunmi sellfie contest
image

Worry less Wednesday with @itoroarchibong
image
image

Have you heard about the #lovedoctor on steemit?
@klynic?
You shouldn't miss his Monday shows #air-clinic where he give answers to @zizymena questions and gives relationship advices. 8:00 pm


.

You feel the need to reach me?
Contact me here
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl

image

Be you!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

The only blockchain linda i know is you. About that question, my answer is in my mind too

Posted using Partiko Android

Smiles, thanks baby😘

Awwn thanks for the shout out.
You're amazing.

♥ ♥

Thanks beautiful😘

Great content, make sure you come up with innovations. By the way, your advert stuff is a great concept.

Awnn
Thanks for stopping by @ehiboss

I love this Diary Idea!!
Whoa - this sounds wonderful!!
I will certainly participate in the contests!!
Bear Hugs my dear @rebeccafl - x0x0x

Awnn
Papa bear, a very big thanks to you
You're amazing
Bear hugs from me to you too😘

You got a 10.01% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Nice post keep it up

Thank you!😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52