My steemit dairy

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Light on!!!!!

Thank God its Friday!!!!

Hahahha, it your favourite amebo show on board, with your favorite aproko girl. And as usual i din waka the whole blockchain, so no shaking gossip dey, just relax, make we have fun!

Thanks to everyone for the love so far, thanks for coming back to read, thanks for the comments, thanks for the upvote, and resteem. Thanks for coming with me on the studio
I love you guys. Muhaaa😘😘

image
.
.
OFFLINE DAIRY
Hello dairy, I'm not so much in a good mood...
When people I love get hurt, it affects me as well...
So there was work to do this week, drilling and all the boring stuff.
The happy thing is I get stipends😋
Have not really had much time for myself... I can't just get hold of time, with so much to do...
My skin feels so rough, just so annoying..
OK we are at Ogun state today. Catch you later dairy😘

ONLINE DAIRY
image

  • So I heard @berniesanders rep is now at 65. Humm his reputation drink lucozade boost ni

  • Humm, so I heard a very big whale is powering down..
    I can't mention name oo,..

  • @jerrybanfield has dropped put of top 20 witness, hummm

  • @haejin has the highest steemit rep
    Wow, steemit book or record should have this o

  • You've heard a lot o dddd, dtube, du, DME... But have you heard about dlive?. It simply amazing and superb, click here to read more

  • You should try steemhunt,

  • For the lovers of football @blocktrades world cup contest with a prize pool of 2000sbd, and having the highest entry ever on steemit

  • Qunqun looks so promising, where you get rewarded for posting and liking pictures. And also the token is tradable Download here

  • @esteem has been curating a lot this days, thanks to @good-karma and his wonderful team.

  • And the dent app with free data? Link here

  • Have you heard about Yensesa? It's simply a cryptocurrecies platform where you exchange your coin to fiat currency. Meanwhile, you can as well make payment with your coin for bills and groceries stuffs.

  • @⁨Vheobong has a meme contest, SBD for grab

STEEMIT GOSSIPS
image

  • So for the first time in history, @ehiboss changed the genesisproject group icon to celebrate @samminator. He must indeed be a good person

  • You need to see whales complaining on Olink whatapp group the likes of @zizymena, @itoroarchibong, @oredebby, @bookoons. Well, all had mouth on @juliet-israel to please show us the way to get more upvote..
    Well she made it clear that relationship and good communication is the key to upvote.
    Hummm the problem is everywhere.
    Most whales don't even have time, they don't even reply chats

  • @adabless, be laughing up.and down the whole block chain oo. Like your hair

  • So @biljed you cooked Okra soup assorted with meat and orishirishi for @samstickzz abi?
    When @ewuoso is crushing madly on you abi?
    Anyway the next time you cook for Sam again, I can flag you oo.. He is my baby😂😂🏃🏃

  • @drigweeu, are u still in dream land or you've awake already?
    Wake up oo, I'm getting married to @ned soon oo

RELATIONSHIP GOSSIP
image


NEWBIES CORNER
image
Hello baby, smiles.
So if you are reading this and you are just one month old on steemit, tell me in the comment box, I have something for you😘
Just continue posting, making friends, stop spamming and begging for upvote, have patience and pray. Yes Pray!

I suggest the following tags
@esteem
@naijapidgin
@wafrica
@bigwaves
@steembees
@nigeria

  • @mermaidvampire runs her full time contest, guess and win token. Visit her blog and win something

  • Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
    Mondays, - man crush monday
    Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
    and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

  • @ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
    So many contest and challenge to participate in.
    Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

Just don't give up, not now...
Better days ahead, hun?

ENTERTAINMENT
missing


ADVERT

  • **Around the world with @daniel-otaniel
    image
    Have you heard❓
    There's a new show on the blockchain‼
    It's sure going to blow your mind‼
    *Check it out here

  • A block chain saloon here
    image
    Something big is coming your way, ladies and gents... your one stop salon is here. 😍
    It's free, it's superb!
    Stay trendy, stay glammed!
    Look good at almost no cost.
    Check it here

  • you love song?
    Them this is for you
    image
    Hey fellas😍...
    Presenting to you, the best of its kind on steemit. Something you'd love to be a part of..
    Let's sing🎤... And earn alongside🎼🎼..
    Trust me you don't need a great voice😎, Its all about the fun people...💃💃
    Make a video of yourself singing a song in the genre of the week and BAM!...😁 That's it!... 🤩🤩 EARN!!! for your video
    Isn't it amazing that everyone gets something?!.. Give your entry as a comment on the post and entry with the highest number of votes gets the grand prize!!!!🤓
    Donations are highly welcome,🤭
    If you feel like adding value to this.💫
    VOCALLY to the moon!.


FUN CORNER

  • My babe told me she was coming to my place by 9pm, but she came by 7pm and caught me with another woman...How can I forgive her for lying to me?😧😧
    She's not trustworthy...😪😪😪😂

ANNOUNCEMENT
You won't want to miss these announcement


BIRTHDAY*
Happy birthday in arrears @bookoons


GUESS AND WIN



Thanks for coming. Muhaaa

All pictures are from pixabay

CONCLUSION
To my awesome readers, thanks for coming. I love you.
Thanks for taking out time to read my amebo don't forget to join me on discord ooo see here for the discord link
Thanks to @zizymena, @jeaniepeal, @adabless, @burlarj, @bookoons, @daniel-otaniel😘 for the support so far.
Thanks for the gist.
I'm so sure you love my steemit dairy, and I take it as a duty to get you entertained.
So do you have a complain, contribution or suggestion? Feel free to drop it on the comment box. I love you.

To send me gists and gossips or an upcoming birthday, events or to place your advert, contact me on..
Whatsapp-08148147974
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl

Sort:  

Weldone baby😘

Hmmmn
Amebo

But wait out
There was one sweet amebo today
You dinnor add it?
Were you not at Olinks today when casala burst
Chai
You miss out
Nice one dearie

Hahaha
See this wafrica amebo. Lolss

Well i missed that, thanks for stopping by😘

Thank God my name is not there. 😂😂😂

My eagle eyes is watching

😍So this lady is like this.....

Boss
Is nor like that too
Hahahha, you missed the previous episode when I caught you with your baby. Lolss

Just passing
I don't have a comment

Is better you don't talk oo..
Just waka like that

Thanks for cracking my ribs @rebeccafl

Thanks for reading dear

The diary is amazing, just checking here for the first time. It sure carriers everything that happens here. Keep the good work

Awwnn
Thank you dearie

so just now now, the amebo aff reach here..
someone actually hacked my phone and sent that message

See, no excuse..
It is over😂😂

And that's how I'm not on genesis project group.....

@ewuoso don't worry about okra soup, afang from me can do better....

Thanks for the mention @rebeccafl.

eyah
you missed the fun
permission to add you?

Permission granted oh...
You have my number na...

ayam coming

Please cum

Which on is cum

🤦

Lolss
Thanks mama😘

As if you will give somebody Afang.....Iranu

Efiriro is better nah..... Nansense and ingredients

Nice work dear. Kudos and thanks for the mention everytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75