Lip syncing and acting

in #entertainment6 years ago

imagecredit- Nicolas photography
Hahahahahahahahahahah!!!!😂😂😂
.welcome to my blog today!!!!!!

OK I spent my Sunday afternoon dancing and crazing. Hahaha, yea I said crazy.
Who is not crazy?😁😂

OK, I don't know what to call this now, am lip syncing and at the same time acting
Yea I lip syn and acted at the same time, smiles

So this week, I will do a lot of crazy stuff I hope I don't get too occupied...

So I lip syn and acted this song by my favorite Nigeria singer Simi, titled 'Love don't care'

Just watch it, I promise you would love it.
Don't forget to drop me comments
I remain your very own baby @rebeccafl

Be You!

Sort:  

Wawu
U did great

Awwnnn, thank you

Lolss😍😘

Wow babe this is awesome
Made my night

Awwnnn
You are the best!
Am glad i did

Rebe baby, nice one. I enjoyed it ganni

Lolsss, thanks sweety

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74