NOT THE MOMMA!

in #entertainment7 years ago

Source: Polsey74

Breaking News !


From one to three to seven? - The Courier-Express

The Courier-Express: Momma cat ... fussed about these two kittens not being with her any more. She had already started leaving them for long periods of time before I brought them onto the porch. She only came to the porch door to meow and let us know she was hungry.

Luke Bryan opens up about the death of his brother - ABC News

ABC News: Buddy, the second you pick them up and remove them from the momma hen ... not going to hatch. Tate is me. He likes to be in the background and ... exactly how I am. I ... want to be front and center. I was set to move to Nashville when I was 19.and more ...

Captain's Log: A Killer Whale Story - Noozhawk

Noozhawk: You see, while my passengers were watching in awe and enjoying the amazing show, I had one hand on the throttle, one hand tightly on the wheel, and both eyes glued to momma orca. I did not forget for one single moment that I was dealing with perhaps ...

Jenifer Lewis Of 'Black-ish' Reflects On Her Role As Black Hollywood's Mother - WUWM

WUWM: "I played ... momma, Tina ... momma, Whitney ... Momma, and the list goes on and on," Lewis says. The actress, singer and comedian can be .... KING: Not the things that were really hurting you. LEWIS: Absolutely. Absolutely. So when she ...and more ...

Maybe it's not the schools afterall - Coastal Courier

Coastal Courier: I guess the blame belongs to my momma and daddy. They generally considered school eachers in the same lofty stratosphere with the preacher and the doctor. They ... question the word of any of the three. Unaware of my constitutional rights, if I got ...and more ...


Follow @realskilled for More !


BEST OF BABY [NOT THE MOMMA!]

DINOSAURS: BABY SINCLAIR HAS TOO MUCH SUGAR

NOT THE MOMMA!


Latest Posts !


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66