My ode to @acidyo

in #entertainment6 years ago

Earthings, Today was a most wonderful day. I found another Steemian who gave me delightful inspiration for another most magical masterpiece. Not many of my fans know that Pricasso is a sports fan and today I gladly found another sports and Steemit fan who inspired me and for him @acidyo I created a most wonderful masterpiece. Before I uncover this decadent delight I want you to go over to his magical post have a read, participate and show him some love. Check out his Steem Fantasy Premier League post here https://steemit.com/sfpl/@acidyo/steem-fantasy-premier-league-gameweek-35-review-and-match-prediction-game

Sports fans how wonderful was that? Want me to uncover for you the most wonderful artwork I did in honor and dedication to him? Well let me do just that, Pricasso again put to great, arduous work his Donkey Hair Brush, Magical fingers, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and dedicated and in honor of @acidyo created this astonishing wonderwork.

acidyo.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love
Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47