You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAVE: Sex before marriage?

in #entertainment6 years ago

Lovely write up dear.
Sex before marriage is now a trend in today's society, it's now the new normal. I might sound old school but I'm someone who believes that sex shouldn't be done outside the marital bed. I guess my belief is being attached to my religious view and the upbringing I have.
Nevertheless I don't have a problem with anyone having sex before marriage, staying away from premarital sex or not is a personal decision that I think everyone have the right to choose.

Sort:  

That's cool. But do you have a problem marrying someone who has been sexually active?

No I don't. The past should be in the past.
What matters is what he is presently
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43