Reminiscing in a cold morning.. Just looking back.. 😁😁😁

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Made this cover song from "Join The Club," an amazing Filipino band (OPM) entitled "Nobela" a year ago.. This is a dramatic love song.. Oh my God it's been a year 😆😆😆 I still remember the feeling the moment I am making this video.. Me and my wife were just BF/GF back then and we had a big fight that led us for breaking up for about a week or more and that time I thought it was the end for us.. This cover song was first uploaded to my facebook account and of course she saw it and definitely watched it.. Then I received a message from her and we had a talk.. A long but smooth talk with regards to our problems and issues.. We settled things then and decided to give each other a last try and here we are, happily married, blessed with a very cute little boy.. 😍😍😍 I wanna thank this cover song for making a way to save our relationship.. My music saved us and now I am her music everyday...

FB_IMG_1534463261983.jpg

FB_IMG_1534463232722.jpg

And our precious fruit.....

FB_IMG_1534463838772.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61