You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl.......EPISODE 15

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Jeanie has done it again. Thank you for always making things interesting and for the amazing people you always bring to us. @amec is surely an amazing soul. His influence spreads like fragrance.

@oredebby
You have been an amazing person and knowing you has been nothing short of a blessing. You are kind hearted and adorably sweet. If I am to take this route again, I would take the same one where I met you, and would make it earlier. Thank you for bringing sunshine into my world. Love you.

NB: The answer to the question is @analisa. I am still feeling her magic hand. She comes with @donkeypong and @kevinwong

Sort:  

Whale @olawlium
Thanks for the honour dear

Hahaha you joined everyone in this too? You are most welcome cutie.

I was opportuned to mention only 5 steemians I see as role models....honestly you are also among....I coincidentally came across your blog some weeks ago and it really blew my mind....I remembered I once included you in my newbie giveaway some months ago....nice growth man....congratulations and I wish you even higher heights

Yaaaay!. Thank you so much brother. You have been an adorable being. I sincerely appreciate you. Your kind words humbled me and I am super excited to hear them. God bless your heart. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23