Get $50 Free TATaTu Cryptocurrency

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-get-50-free-tatatu-cryptocurrency-egfsocee-1541295654057.png

A New Entertainment Social Network where you earn TATaTu Crypto Currency by watching movies and sharing your own creative Content....

Sign up Here :

https://beta.tatatu.com/?tid=0e6fd47b-41e2-44a5-ac48-579e479a3bad&lang=en

Video:

Disclosure: Referral link

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks dudeman will be sure to check it out!

Thanks Dude.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing. Sounds like an interesting project. How long have yoy been using it? How much do you earn for watching a movie? Is there decent content to choose from?

I just signed up ... earned $50 Tatatu for signing up. Going to try it now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. I just signed up using your referral link. Sounds like it has potential. Cheers.

Thanks... much appreciated. I’m still trying to get the videos to play - I need a newer version of Chrome on my iPad I think... did you get it to work ? I’d like to start blogging there if I can ... see if I can earn some more tatatu coins.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, seems to work fine on my Samsung Galaxy. Only tried a couple short videos, but so far so good.

Ok... I will log in with an old Samsung tablet I have kicking around somewhere.

I see in the News it is being backed by Johnny Depp

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank bro

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is really a nice way to earn but if we will spend around 10 hours watching it then also we would be abel to earn around 0.66 coins only and that a very very less.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... faster to earn with Partiko and Earncrypto

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really appreciate the way you are bringing more and more projects but is there any project through which with less time we can earn more?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... just posting here on Steemit is the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice, im going to join it with your referral link , upvoted

Hopefully will come to your country soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhh.... bummer. This Project is backed by Johnny Depp

Posted using Partiko iOS

RIP :(

But thanks anyways mate!

Eventually ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Doesnt work in my country

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh.. bummer. Maybe soon?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was trying to sign up here but it ain’t available in Japan yet :( heard about it from my brother , he was in France recently and met one of the founders

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hopefully it will be in more countries.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56