You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemertainment - Original Videos: "Alligator" Texting, Another Alligator Literally Scaring Cops & Eating Grandma's ashes...Oh boy!... VLOG#2

in #entertainment7 years ago

Have you ever thought about going on The Corbett Report and/or Anarchast?

Sort:  

Yeah...I've collaborated with James Corbett on a video...but I've not yet hooked up with Jeff. I would do it. Thanks for the comment.

Could you direct me to the collaboration video between the two of you? 🤓

I have it on YouTube...I'll upload it here on steemit/Dtube

Boom, that would be awesome and very much appreciated.
Had no clue you guys made a video together.
What are some things you have personally done to graciously exit the centralized structure of our reality?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66