Dolores O'Riordan Died, Irish Music Industry Grieving

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)


image: beritasatu.com

the death of O'Riordan left his grief not only for the family, the band members or the fans. The Irish president also declared his loss.

Irish President Michael D. Higgins describes O'Riordan's death as a major loss to the Irish music world. According to him, O'Riordan music has a huge influence.

A number of celebrities, through social media, expressed their deep condolences with the death of O'Riordan. Among the bands are The Corrs, Duran-Duran, and the host of James Corden.

"The first time I met O'Riordan, when I was 15 years old. She is a kind and loving woman. I got her signature on my train ticket and it made my day so happy. He has a very good voice and skilled. I am very sorry to hear he has died today, "said actor and comedian, James Corden on his Twitter account.

Rearview, O'Riordan is known as a successful vocalist to deliver The Cranberries to the international stage. In the 1990s, songs like Linger, Dreams and Zombie became hits everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80