You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top Three Favorite Movies

Good choices. The Natural nearly made my list -- great movie. Forrest Gump is far better than any of the movies on my list (just rewatched a couple of months ago), but it can be difficult to watch, so I couldn't put it in my favorites. It is still enjoyable and powerful, plus I love all of the tie-ins to actual events. Another move that does that well is "Dick."

Sort:  

That's just it. I haven't tried to watch either Forrest Gump or Field of Dreams for years, because I know what's going to happen when I do. That's why something where i don't have to feel much is better for me. :) I think I may have watched The Natural, but it's been such a long time it would be like watching it over again, and I think I've heard of the movie Dick, but didn't really know what it was about (just looked it up).

So many movies, so little time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39