The Penguin Overlord, Dez has led me to Steemit (Introduction?)

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Mark Question
I guess this is my introduction? I hope you're all well. Dez, the high and mighty penguin overlord told me of a land where the gaze of the central eye is non existent.videoblocks-antarctic-wildlife-lonley-penguin-standing-on-the-rock-in-cold-snowfall-majestic-winter-landscape-exploring-beauty-world-holidays-and-recreation-travel-background-slow-motion-4k-footage_sm8r_813e_.png

A land of great content; uncensored content; content controlled by the people.

I kneeled before the mighty penguin in his castle made of crystals and asked, "Great Dez, what is this land that you speak of?" He said in a deep voice, his beak so majestic and blue with a purple alligator on a leash by his side, "Steemit"

Even though the land seemed hot with a name like "Steemit", it couldn't be as hot as our frozen kingdoms with the simmering gaze of the central eye fixated on us!
the_watchful_eye_by_sophiekhan.jpg

And so on a carpet made of codes, algorithms and peanut butter I find myself here on Steemit. What content will I be bringing? I don't know but I hope you enjoy. If you're wondering what you just read, I don't know, Puhuhuhuhu!

!? !? !? !?

Mark Question has no answer.

Eye picture: https://sophiekhan.deviantart.com/art/the-watchful-eye-165464671

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57