Can u suggest a good tv series?

in #entertainment8 years ago

With still a minimum 2 weeks left in this mental health clinic, I am running out of things to watch in the evening and was hoping that some of you might be able to suggest a good tv series for me to digest. I don't normally watch television that much but with so much free time on my hands in here I need distractions to keep my mind of some of the terrible things that have happened in the last weeks and for the long road ahead to recovery.


Here are some of the series that I have been watching as of late hopefully this will give you a better idea of what I like.

Vikings

Colony ( recently discovered this one and absolutely love it )

Billions

Homeland

Shameless 

Limitless

I don't download just stream content and have been watching most of these on this site

http://onwatchseries.to/

Thanks in advance for your great suggestions

Sort:  

Person of interest :)

Iron Fist; Legion; Lucky Man

Thanks @lichtblick I got a dozen suggestions to keep me busy so far. Looks like Iron first might be the right show for me

You will have fun with Iron Fist- checked it yesterday :-) Wish you all the best.

Person of Interest

Quantico? or The Man In The High Castle
I also love colony! haha

Cool I have heard those names before but havent checked them out yet. thanks for that

Classic X-Files?

Thanks @jacobtothe already been there great show

The series "FOREVER"

First Ive heard of it but I will put it on my to do list, plenty of time to watch all these thanks @steemspoker

Not much help on TV series, onlythings I really watch are Game of Thrones and Walking Dead. Neither really fall into light entertainment though.

Walking dead I didnt care for too much, the first season was great but lost intrest after that. Game of thrones ive been putting off watching for some time now maybe a great idea to start now @alienbutt

Walking Dead is a bit of a trial to catch the odd good episode but Game of Thrones just gets better and better.

Check out Designated Survivor -it's pretty great so far!

will do @rigaronib thanks for the suggestion

You bet, buddy! It's a netflix show, so you may have to look for it.
Keep your head up, mate - brighter days are around the bend!

Im loving it!

Awesome, right?!

watched all the episodes so far....
loved it

Wow! You are quick!
Glad I could be of assistance. :)

Person of Interest
Heroes
Prison Break
Iron Fist

--If you like Anime --

Death Note 
Parasyte

Thanks for the ideas @isteemit second person to mention iron fist and person of interest must be something there worth investigating

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65