Tune for Crypto Blood Day

in #entertainment7 years ago

I basically listen to these 5 songs to keep me chill during a really stressful time. My taste is mostly trap or tropical house plus some indie underrated songs. I love G-eazy, Marc e Bassy and Blackbear from time to time.But these 5 compilation below are carefully picked to cheer you up.

This morning wasn't really a best morning to wake up to. Just look at this chart below !
Capture_s.PNG
So I hope these songs could help you survive the day from crypto blood


  • Let's start with brand new song from Vicetone 'collide'

go back to the moment we knew this would never end - vicetone


Video credit


  • This will one will calm you down with a collection from Kygo

starts from : Firestone- I see fire (Kygo remix)- Let her go (Kygo remix)


Video Credit


  • Let's shift to some uplifting tune Lush Life from Zara Larson

I live my life as it was the last - Lush Life


Video Credit


  • Some cheesy shit and expect to see some Boobies 😉


Video Credit


  • Finally ! Get high with compilation from EDEN & Blackbear



Video Credit

Cheers folks !
Natural Body Scrub150ml - 5.07oz.jpg

Sort:  

Very good post @macchiata. . 👏👏👏

Thanks for the share. Following you. I'm new on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67