My funny mistakes recording for steemit :D

in #entertainment7 years ago

Hello friends, for this post I want to share with you these videos in which I am recording the songs that I have uploaded previously and in those that have not been successful, but that beyond that they generated a very pleasant minutes full of laughter and eloquence . Personally I believe that these brief moments are those that perpetuate the enjoyment of their production and are moments of rejoicing that deserve to be conserved as part of a process of momentary happiness. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy them when I see them.

I hope you enjoyed it, do not forget to follow me and leave me your comment: D

Sort:  

Hi¡¡ how are you?jajaja

JAJAJAJJA

jajajja pura diversión

jaajajajajaja DEMASIADO !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35