You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW Changed My Life

OMG I love Rocky Horror! What helped me to become who I am, was discovering Wicca 30ish years ago. It set me on a spiritual journey that was without dogma or restrictions, although the path has led me in many different directions since then. I made some amazing friends during my life, as a direct result of this and the latest stop along this journey of self discovery, has been Steemit. Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! Wicca and other nature-based philosophies have been essential for helping me navigate my place in the world. And I'm stoked on Steemit, too! So glad to find you here! :)

You too. Embrace the weirdness. At 53 I've had plenty of time to degenerate into a total loon, and plan to go out disgracefully in my old age having gotten a whole new level of bat sh#t crazy.😉

lol! That's awesome. :)

I'm not stalking my friends @keeperofthewoods and @looksfarwoman but I can't help but run into you when you hand out in such good circles (include @katrina-ariel)... Please see my post to her below so that you both sign up too... I promise you can contribute and will love the idea when you understand it.

But today is #newbieresteemday so I must go yonder and find some newbies to help (I hope to see you both there, and with @katrina-ariel, that makes 3 of my favorite 4 friends on this site... (shsss don't tell anyone though, because I always have to leave on spot open so that nobody wonders just how many "favorite" friends I have ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40