Jacked Up Christmas Photos...Sipping Tea Friday Rant...Help!...I can't unsee this!!!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! It's Cyn theUnconventional Life Coach!! Whoop Whoop!...and it's Sipping Tea topic discussion time!!

This Sipping Tea Friday...I feel like this is something that I totally need to freaking rant about and go balls to the fricken walls on, and that is because with the usage of Social Media..FACEBOOK!!..we see shit all the time!...wether we want to or not...LOL!!

And since it happens to be Christmas time, of course there are posts out there about freaking Happy Holiday's, Merry Christmas gifs, What does everyone want for Christmas gifts, and I hope I get this from my Christmas wish list!!..blasting feeds with photos of gifts you better see under the tree from your family...especially from your spouse!! Ugh!

But the one thing that is driving me bat shit crazy is...I'm sorry to put you on blast ladies...but women who force their families to either dress up in matching Christmas sweaters or Ugly Christmas sweaters for Christmas cards and photos..oh and I can't leave out those hideous Christmas footy pajamas...and then blast everyone's feed with these atrocities...LOL!!

So pop your popcorn and sip on your wine..click play and enjoy this entertaining vlog from a very feisty Portuguese Life Coach!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25