Beat me in fun

in #entertainment6 years ago

This is the best preserved dinosaur tissue ever discovered.

A Rubik’s cube has approximately 43 quintillion combination sets.

Humans can distinguish between at least 1 trillion smells.

If you shuffle a pack of cards properly, chances are that exact order has never been seen before.
Quite Interesting

The first footprint on the moon will probably last as long as the moon itself.

Chocolate makes you happy.

Sort:  

hey kurekeme. I also like fun! Thanks for your post! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content!
I would like to see some more pictures and I would like to read more about you and your life, hobbies and that stuff...
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76