Second Night with Steemit (AKA - The Fear Sets In)

Good evening everyone! First; Thank you everyone that voted on my post and bid me welcome. I know I'm going to like it here. Secondly; I'm scared shitless. All of the time that I've been in "preparation". Now, I feel compelled to make my beginning here.


 My chosen career path has long been to become a working Voiceover Artist. I have also wanted to share my path...share..my..path... I have seen so many blogs and vlogs and Facebook and Instagram and Almighty Twitter...everyone using those words, My Path. So, if I invite you to "share my path", will you forgive me my redundancy?


 And MY path will be sort of starting from the beginning, as in the crafting of my Home Studio, yet, armed with the plethora of information that I have been gathering for the last two years. I will try to post video as often as I can. I'm going to let my experience here, in a manner of speaking, hold my feet to the fire. I sincerely hope that you enjoy the finished product. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49