My baby daugther Lly Ann's newest dance moves

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hello guys!

I just want to share this YouTube video of my baby daughter Lly Ann, while she is dancing, teasing and playing with her cousins. We usually go to this place every afternoon, because the place is cool and huge. That's why she can do what ever she'd wanted, while we are here. And now, she is dancing!

My baby daughter is playful, smart and good dancer. That's why dancing is one of her favorite past time. As you can see her latest moves in this video. It seems that she enjoyed doing it a lot. This really made our day, so I've decided to captured some of this moments and try to share them here in Steemit. I hope that you also loved watching my baby daughter's YouTube video.

Sort:  

Very cute! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78