You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST Christmas movie!!!! [Review]

I guess I'll have to take my daughter now. She wants to see this one and yes, like you, I thought not another spider man movie.

I really shouldn't be like that, not with a father and a brother both named Peter Parker. Spider Man is kinda a big deal in our family. Lol!

Sort:  

Hahaha we named our dog Parker after Spider-Man too!!! LOLOL he was kinda a big deal for us too until ....
NO MORE SPIDERMAN MOVIES!!!!!

they won me back over to the dark side lolollol

Tell.me if you like it!! Now I hope I didn't hype it up TOO much for you lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe. I’ll let you know. Probably will be a new year’s movie for us. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39