You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl.......EPISODE 15

in #entertainment6 years ago

Another amazing one here again, I've been totally off for a while, I really do not know @amec maybe it's because I'm flying top solo, but my goodness this is another fantastic Friday interview by you.
It's so energetic and really filled with so much information too, your advert section is something out of the blues really, who even has the initiative to think of the creativity behind that? This is amazing really, today's show was a bomb, you're a bomb😀

Sort:  

Awwwww....
See how my head is blowing
Thanks dear
Its God oooo
The idea just came like that

Am surprised I dunno you too lolx....lets start from here😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37