You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepeal.......EPISODE 10

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to prof @chiama, Chai see figure, beautiful model 😘.

@vheobong, market is dry, my wallet is empty 😱

@jeaniepearl, you're so good at what you do. I keep forgetting to send my shout out... My bad. Keep up with the fun, your hottopic dey make sense die.

We are in the modern world, everything is changing. Making the first move, there's nothing wrong with it, I'm a professional in that one, I love sliding into DMs, not for relationship sake but for friendship sake and of course learn from you.

And if we keep flowing, and you make me comfortable, I can always joke about anything. But to tell you the real deal , Chai, home training won't let me.

So for any girl out there, it is OK to make the first move, keep them company... Asking them out or proposing - please do not do that, it's their call.

Ref: Eve was brought to Adam, and guess what? He did the talking. Drops mic✌

Sort:  

Thanks dear!!! 😘

My pleasure 🍻

@vheobong, market is dry, my wallet is empty 😱

CHeck your wallet again

Oh my, I don blow... Thanks a lot dear, kisses😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51