TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl.....[EPISODE 9]

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180315-WA0042.jpg
Thank God it's Friday!!!! It's amazing how today is Friday and tomorrow is Friday, seems the rest of the week is being skipped, probably an answer to your prayers and mine......let's dance a bit on Friday....time to partyyyyyy..... playing
Look who is here with me in the studio, the humorous
IMG-20180412-WA0005.jpg
@ewuoso naija steem farmer. Make some noise!!!!!!!!!!!

@jeaniepearl ~ How did you discover steemit? And what convinced you to get involved?

@ewuoso ~ My elder brother @jammey introduced me to steemit, when he did i was not intrested a bit because he was someone into all these ponzi scheme and all. So i did not bother to listen to him but he was persuasive . I didcided to register so that he would leave me alone. Still he was still disturbing me to make posts and all. It was kind of boring at first but then i made a post about racism and i got 15$. That was what convinced me to get involved. here is the post

@jeaniepearl ~ How do you combine steemit with farming?

@ewuoso ~ I have a worker who works for me. Mostly when i go to the farm, it is for supervision. adjusts his collar

@jeaniepearl ~ What is your most memorable and greatest moment on steemit?

@ewuoso ~ @blocktrades voted my post. I made a post about my farm and its state as at that time. Guess he liked it and I got almost a 100k niara on the post. The memorable thing about it was that it came at a time I needed it. Like a hundred thousand in just one day,kikikikikikikiki

@jeaniepearl ~ How did you come this far? And who are you grateful to for your success so far on steemit

@ewuoso ~ Well it has been God. I couldnt have done it without him. I was determined to make it on steemit though i still feel i havent but i am grateful for the little. I owe the success to a lot of people. The list is endless so i wont mention names. For the record, everybody i ever met on steemit were instrumental to whatever i have become today. I love you all blows kiss

@jeaniepearl ~ What is your most captivating niche on steemit?

@ewuoso ~ I dont really have one but i prefer stories.

@jeaniepearl ~ Have you ever felt so frustrated that you wanted to quit steemit? How did you overcome it? What advise do you have for those in that situation?

@ewuoso ~ Yeah, when i started i felt like quitting but then i had people like @tojukaka and @samstickkz who saw me through those moments. "Big thanks guys"

@jeaniepearl ~ Imagine I am @ned , convince me to delegate 50k SP to you.

@ewuoso ~ I am very bad at convincing people. If i try and you act like God ama just have to rubish you and you might end up collecting the little i have. Delegate to me if you want to and if not lets move on

@jeaniepearl ~ What features will you like steemit to improve on?

@ewuoso ~ The fact that power belongs to some set of people and majority of others are like ant that can be trampled upon anytime.
Flagging is some fucked up shii. It should have a body that will monitor it. Imagine i have 1 million sp and i dont like you. Madam you are gone, so somethimg should be done about that.

@jeaniepearl ~ These are two free tickets to Dubai to spend the weekend, all expenses covered. You are to take a steemit lady with you who will that be? Why her?

@ewuoso ~ Dont tell me you dont know that i will not think twice before i choose @alisonudeme. She is beautiful, caring, stubborn(lol) intelligent, honest, lively. That girl is just so wonderful. She is the defination of an angel. She is a kind of girl one needs to have as a partner or friend. She has made me believe that she would fight to get what she wants and what she wants is me. So tell me why i should not go with her. Apart from that self, she is me lady.

@jeaniepearl ~ Name 5 steemians that have inspired you and how they did so then shout out to your fans.

@ewuoso ~ @surpassinggoogle He made me see life differently. His generousity is just outta this world
@gbenga that man is down to earth. I want to be like him
@tojukaka and @samstickkz these two guys are determined to succeed. Just their brains and thats it.
@ewuoso he is one crazy guy. His ability to endure pains and push farther is a charcter i will like to possess. If you see him, please help me tell him i want to be like him. Hahaahahahahahahahahaha

My fans plenty like water. I cannot mention all. Steembees, Euronation and Genesisproject.Shoutout to every steemians out there. Please don't relent in the struggle. Be patient, don't rush, be legal and earn a decent living.

@jeaniepearl ~ Yippee that was an interesting time with you, thanks for honouring my invite. Hope to see you at the after party in Stach Discord channel. You have been awarded 1 SBD for being the 9th TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl guest, congratulations.

SHOUT OUT

images.jpeg
@paradise.found ~ Shout out to @sunnylife for winning the photo contest in her village Spring Flower Show!! You go girl !!

@shemzy ~ to @hr1 you're a blessing in disguise to people, am using this avenue to tell you, your wonderful work is appreciated and we all wish you more money to your wallet. I may not know you but your good work and commitment to people's growth has made you name which is far precious than gold. Keep the good work.

@biyi ~ I want to send a shout out to @turspsy for being the only person consistent on my blog.

@jbsignature ~ I want to use this medium to appreciate those who have left their foot print in my heart...
To @onos.... Your case is different
To @ewuoso.... You remain my G..through good and bad times.... I miss our gist 😭
To @timmeyeu.... You have been a wonderful friend to me
To @levidated-mind ... Stop loving too much women
To @amec.... You are a trust worthy fellow ...keep being you...
To @Jeaniepearl.... Girlie if I am to write about my love for you... A thousand pages will not be enough, you are so selfless ND full of ideas, can I borrow your brain already.
@ogoowinner.... Thank you for being you ....you have a beautiful soul
@sussan.... Blessed be the day I met you
@fi..... Keep being you
@ehiboss Thank you
@destinysaid thank you
@illuminalus....... You are the best.

@lordjames ~ to the Wafrica community,you all are awesome and your contents are the best, keep using @wafrica as tag,keep winning.It's been awesome moments with the Wafrica Curation team. We have the best team on Steemit and it's fun working with @surfyogi @gloglo @nmalove @jeaniepearl
@chiama @prettyjules158 @lordjames@kofpato @steemgh @gee1 . more strength the team and growth to the community.

@adeniyi ~ shoutout to @jeaniepearl and everyone that has kept me here by showing support on my blog,I appreciate and hope you keep giving me that push.

@gee1 ~ Shout out to
@ejemai, you are the real big daddy!!!
Shout out to @Ogoowinner, @gbenga @ehiboss, Thanks for all you have been.
To @hr1, I don't know you but thanks for all the support.
@amec, thanks for all the teachings dear.
@fisteganos paddy of life
@thelovejunkie May God continue to bless you, your hubby and your young man
@jeaniepearl, she's a baby girl for life
To all @stach curators, you all are the best.
To all the Newbies, keep being consistent. Never give up.

@zizymena ~ shout out to @burlarj Someone who makes me laugh so much and now my day won't be complete if I don't read a message from him
@preciousimo I am not happy that you have been letting your blog lie fallow for a while. Please cultivate it. I want to see some green
@doris-adioha you are amazing. Keep being you because this will get you very far
@switmag and @nma congrats on your POP. Welcome to favour market
@rosyblessing you are a sweet friend. Thanks for being my friend
@smyle don't get too busy for me. I miss you

BOTTLED MESAAGE

download.jpeg
Mr Z ~ Hello @adoore-eu I enjoy your program on Saturdays about cooking. I keep learning new things from you every week. Thank you for unselfishly blessing steemit with your cooking talent. Wishing you all the best.

Miss Z ~ @Olawalium I am aware that you are engaged so these words are just from pure and unadulterated admiration. Your posts are out of this world, indeed ur pen bleeds. Anyone dat read what you write will be left stunned the way u hv left me. You are a one in a million man and maybe in another world, we would be more than friends. Your are romantic, sweet, adorable, a listener, ur voice is to die for, you love God in your own way. You are my sweet crush, keep being awesome for me.

Mr Z ~ @jbsignature Dearest Jennifer
I am sorry to have pushed you enough to have blocked me.
I know i over stepped my boundaries, I should have respected your decision when you said you have someone.
I love you. And I have been telling you from day one.
I miss sharing my ideas with you.
I miss telling you about my day.
I miss hearing your voice.
I can't call you, I can't chat you, even when i call with another number you hang up.
I am sorry.
Please forgive me.
Please give me a chance in your life. If not as a lover but as a friend.
Please unblock me.
From your hopeful friend who loves you hopelessly.

Miss Z ~ @onos Hey sweet...
I know i can be difficult most time,
Probably too hard on you....
For that I apologize. I am sorry...
Not promising I'm gonna be less hard on you.. 🤪
Heck "No"
I take my sorry back...😁
If i don't trouble you, who will?
But just know you are the best thing to have happened to me.
I can't unlove you even if i try.
I know it looks like I don't acknowledge your importance to me like I suppose. Reason is because
I don't want everyone all up in our business. 😂 .
I love you sweet. Never doubt that
I miss you
I miss us
😍😍...
Let me go cook up more trouble 😂😂😂

Miss Z ~ @sigmund I might have gotten over you but I still crave for those times you trusted me with your pains and joy. I used to be one of if not the only person you can open up to and now I wonder how you are dealing with life. I feel you have a lot to say and I wish you can just open up to me,the plan is not just to listen but to deal with them with you the best way I can, that we are no longer together doesn't mean I no longer care, I miss you.

Mr Z ~ @jblsignature you are awesome and I love u so much,I just really love your personality..you rock babe,kisses and tight hugs...xoxo

ENTERTAINMENT

@sparklez was caught on camera gulping bottles of beer.

ADVERTISEMENT

PhotoGrid_1523597409366.jpg
Are you tired of spending your hard earned money on poor quality hair that end up tangling?
Have you been looking for a Quality yet affordable hair, that will turn heads and even bend necks?
Search no further, Mag's Hair Extensions is here to bring you Quality, Durability and Affordability.
It will be worth your every Penny!!!
Contact us on
Steem.chat: @gee1
Instagram: www.instagram.com/@magshair
FB: www.fb.com/@magshairextensions
All Mobile contacts are on our instagram page

PhotoGrid_1523599949692.jpg
@lordjames use any photo of @lordjames that he uploaded here to design something nice for @lordjames in whichever form of art you like. Make the artwork from the pictures provided in the post and submit as a comment on the post. 3 best artwork will in 2SBD each. For more information, contact @lordjames on discord with lordjames as user name.

TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM

images (1).png
Failed marriages: The rate at which couples divorce or separate has been really alarming. What do you think is the cause of recent failed marriages? Who is to be blame? What can be done?
Best two comments on the topic gets 0.3SBD each.

STAR OF THE WEEK

images (2).jpeg
He initiated @artzone and @wafrica and has been of great support to steemit community as a whole.
First to correctly mention his username gets 0.2 SBD and the Star will be awarded 1 SBD.

END NOTE

IMG-20180215-WA0003.jpg
My shoutout goes to all the loyal fans of TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl you are like a pillar,there is no me without you, God bless. Thanks to everyone that has been supportive and will continue to be supportive via participation, comment,resteem, upvote,donation,promotion, etc I love you all from the bottom of my heart.
IMG-20180412-WA0018.jpg
Remember there is an after party in Stach Discord channel come and make music request for your loved ones, give us the number of someone you want us to put a surprise call to,we can help you test the loyalty of your lover by chyking the person,you get to make more shoutouts and hangout with lovely steemians, you just don't wanna miss this

For your adverts,shoutout, bottled message,talent display,you can reach me via
Steemitchat ~ jeaniepearl
WhatsApp ~ +2347069670702
Discord ~ jeaniepearl
Telegram ~ jeaniepearl
Email ~ [email protected]

To add more fun to this show and keep it going, you can support by sending a donation of STEEM or SBD to @jeaniepearl,comment,resteem or upvote

Donators so far @mimy @eurogee @sussan @ubongj @gee1 @destinysaid

Photocredit image 3 47 8

IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg
DQmPSnsjoJADVMNfquB8yd3he5tKbYW2w2kBcwT8ia3TxYK_1680x8400.jpg
Thanks to @gbenga for the badge

Sort:  
Loading...

@ewuoso i looooooooove you, my paddy any day.
@gbenga boss gbobowa happy week end
Star of the week is @surfyogi

Happy weekend @vheobong. @ewuoso thanks for being on Steemit. @jeaniepearl, I love this you are doing Keep it up. Wishing everyone a HAPPY WEEKEND

Awwwn

Happy weekend to you too

Thanks boss
I appreciate you big time

Boss of life.

Anty vhe vhe, it's "gbogbo wa" not "gbobowa".
You are welcome in advance 😂😂

Both you and grammarazi i will flush you pipu one day

I love yhu more

Great job you doing...
I always look forward to TGIF with Jeaniepearl

Star of the week is @surfyogi

thank boss @gbenga for the upvote

CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 0.2 SBD AND THE STAR OF THE WEEK @surfyogi 1 SBD

i'm 💃 dancing..... two times now.....

Beautiful beautiful beautiful
Ride on girl!!!

@ewuoso, keep slaying man
@sparklez, jajajajajaja
@gee1, I'm coming

Causes of failed Marriages

  • Pressure
  • Change
  • Financial challenges
  • Third party
  • Childlessness
  • Nothing to hold on to

Who to blame?
Both parties, since they were in it together

What can be done?
Love is not just enough when considering marriage, there are other factors that should be considered- tolerance, addiction, finances, family background, etc.
What worked for Mr and Mrs A, might not necessarily work for you. Many people fail to understand this. It's your home, build it and be ready for any consequences.
Don't marry out of self-pity, marry your friend.

Star of the week @surfyogi

Lol, following your lead.

Awesome input
Thanks deary

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... I am waiting darling

Bet i m not slaying

CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED FOR YOUR AWESOME CONTRIBUTION TO THE TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM

Awww, thanks a lot.

I think I really enjoyed today's episode better than others...the guest is always a shocking surprise lolx...nice one girl

It's what we call a hit back to back

Lol my boss

Someone said my case is different 🚶. Thanks for the show dear, love you 😘

But your know it is.....

Hahahahhahahaha

Your case is always different

As for failed marriages a lot of things could cause it but one major cause these days is social media...
The more you put your marriage out there on social media, the more you put it under pressure and also the more you look up to social media to have a perfect marriage, the more you expose it to danger.
Social media is a lair, it hides major truth...

Then also rushing into marriage because everyone is married, you need to understand that you'll be living with a stranger under the same roof so you need to prepare your spirit body and soul and also be open to learning. Come to think of it, its still difficult to live with our siblings that we've been with almost all our lives, how much more someone you barely know for 5 years or there about. As for marriage, take your time and be ready....

Finally,no two marriages are the same, never compare your love story to another, take your time and with your own creativity....

Marriages are beautiful, don't go into it expecting it not to work out....

@jeaniepearl i enjoyed the show today...
Weldone dear.....

CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED FOR YOUR AWESOME CONTRIBUTION TO THE TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM

That is how you'll fail exams... To you there, you've finished smashing the questions... Smh

I don't write exams to pass na
I write exams to smash it my way
I can't even remember what it feels like and please don't remind me

As in.... School sweet but na exam spoil am...

You... You refused to give me discord name and

I checked with just ur name I didn't see anything.... I will need the number behind it

Oya check your dm

Wonderful contribution
I agree with you
Thanks for your conpliment dear

Awwwwwn...
Thank you
IMG_20171129_155615.jpg

Loading...

@jeaniepearl Good job yo!
unnamed (6).jpg

Lol
So it's everywhere you use these funny pictures?

It's lovely though....and funny....
Hahahaha

@one-person 's job is to be sharing the pictures on people's comment.

Number 1 thing is..... Nobody give me shout out again..... Nobody should send any late shout out to me here

Back to the part of 0.3sbd
The reason behind behind broken marriage....

  1. No money
  2. Selfish desire
  3. Understanding
  4. Background.... If them no raise you well e go affect ur relationship life

Who to blame?
Nobody just both should understand the aim of marriage.... Even best couples fight and they understand how it's it stays strong..... Love fight de sweet but use ur head

What can be done
Only one thing..... Marry ur friend

Back to @gbenga.... I hear say u de upvote comment .......u r a darling boss

@jeaniepearl you are darling with this wonderful idea...... Keep the fire burning

@ewuoso....... True talk if anybody without good management of power has power there is going to be a use with d fucking flagging fight we are always having here.... That is bull shit

Hahahahahha funny bros
You self give person shoutout na
Wonderful contribution to the topic, thanks

I used to shout out before but.........

Big bullshit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72