TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl........ EPISODE 24

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1528378463721.jpg
Yupee!! it's Friday again
Hello sweethearts.......Welcome to the 24th episode of TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl. Sorry I was away last week,I had to fix some stuffs so yeah..... yeah.... it's blazing right here in the studio with pretty @jaynie by my side. Oh yeah..... you heard me right @jaynie is live in the studio make some noise!!! I feel like I am on top of the world right now hahahahahahahaha. She just whispered that I am acting up..........hahahahahahhahahaha of cause not.
image
@jeaniepearl ~ i know the viewers are so anxious to hear you speak,lets start by knowing more about you

@Jaynie ~ Well, I think I am actually pretty transparent on my Steemit feed as I share virtually everything going on in my life, right down to the food I eat haha – so that’s probably the best way to get to know me. In fact I think the people of Steemit know me better than many others who know me in person. But, I am afraid of heights… that’s probably something that most people don’t know haha!

@jeaniepearl ~ Wow over 15,000 followers.... How did you achieve that? What can you say got people clicking the follow button.

@jaynie ~ Honestly I think most of those followers are redundant accounts, otherwise my average volume of upvotes would no doubt be a lot higher haha… but I suppose it is because I am relatively aggressive with the way I promote my content.

@jeaniepearl ~ What was the inspiration behind your "what is cooking challenge" that went viral ?

@jaynie ~ Simple really – I love to cook and it is always great to discover cuisine from other cultures and places. Although, I have not focused on that challenge for quite some time, but it was loads of fun!

@jeaniepearl ~ Can you make a comparison between steemit in your beginning days and now,,,what are the changes you observe?

@jaynie ~ Its worth so much less now! hahahahaha!!! Nah, I cannot say that I see a lot of difference, other than the levels of spam tripling weekly.

@jeaniepearl ~ Who are the top five steemians that inspire you the most? Give your reasons

@jaynie ~ Oooooh I cannot do that! ;) I would be bound to upset someone…lol My focus here is primarily on my @steemitbloggers community, so those are the people that inspire me and there are over 100 of them, so I dare not get started on that list!

@jeaniepearl ~ What is the main thing that kept you on steemit for this long and what are the things you find unbearing

@jaynie ~ Well, I made it a full time thing at the beginning of this year so I don’t really have a choice anymore lol – but no seriously… I really enjoy writing and as I say, I LOVE the community which I have built alongside @zord189 and I would be lost in life without all those amazing individuals.

@jeaniepearl ~ What advice do you have for struggling steemians out there

@jaynie ~ Stop whining and get to work! lol

@jeaniepearl ~ Which male steemit will you like to hang out with? Give your reason

@jaynie ~ Well, I would have to say @zord189 – he has been my right hand man and through that has become a very good friend… it would be wonderful to meet.

@jeaniepearl ~ What are your short-term and longterm goals for steemit and upcoming projects you might like to tell the world about.

@jaynie ~ I am more of a “Carpe Diem” kind of girl ;)

@jeaniepearl ~ If you had the power to add or remove features on the steemit blockchain, what will be your first move?

@jaynie~ I would allow more than one resteem of a post. Maybe even just two. The structure of the feed on Steemit is a disaster and so much really good content just never sees the light of day.

@jeaniepearl ~ wanna shout out to your fans?

@jaynie ~ I cannot say I have ever really considered myself having “Fans”. I have plenty of amazing FRIENDS here and I love them ALL – so I will give this one a skip ;)

@jeaniepearl ~ Thanksso much for honouring my invite dear hugsssss

SHOUT OUT

images.jpeg
Tonia ~ Shout out to my friends... The 4G girls... its been 4years in d land of UNIPORT and we've been through a whole lot...I'm just so happy our paths crossed. The good times, the bad times, the quarrels... and all
I must confess, i never regret meeting anyone of u
I pray we all achieve our goals. Be great pharmacists
Love you girls

Ogoo ~ Shout out to Murphy Chimaobim Ezekwesiri, happy birthday in arrears . I love you 😊.

@emem ~ Shout out to infovore, thanks for everything you've done

@olawalium ~ Big shoutout to all steemians born in the month of September. Let them know that it will be a September to be remember for good things and reward. and wish them Happy new year for me.

Bitto ~ Shout out to my Dad, my beautiful sisters Margaret, Jacintha and Agnes. And to my baebee
I love them all

Oyinda ~ Shout out to my crazy but very loving friend Zainab, my sweet loving friend but can like to fight me for Africa Temidayo, my sweet friend Javier , my one and only sweet heart Olatunde ,Shout out to my love Kris don't confuse this I don't mean you Ogb but i love you too sha,Shoutout to my wahala brother bros j I love you, shoutout to all my sweet loving friends , don't kill me if I didn't mention your name,I love you all.

Movic ~ Good afternoon Host.. I'm using this moment to do a special shout out to. My OHHGEE CREW.. I've miss them nigga so bad.. Can't wait to see them all.. OLUSEAN, TOBBYMAN, AWO, HONORABU, SANTI, RASHY, KUNZ, PADDYD, and to my special LADIES RINOHVIC and ANU

BOTTLED MESSAGE

bbbb.jpg
Miss Z ~ To @destinysaid I love you babylove,words can't explain how I love you.

Miss Z ~ Hey...... D you are the best,I wake up everyday with smile on my face,when I count my blessings I count you, I love you D.

Mr Z ~ Happy birthday @ewuoso my man. I know I haven't been the great friend you deserve,just wanna let you know that it's not about you,I am the one that have issues to fix. I wish you success in all your endeavours, go and win that Steemfest ticket.

Miss Z ~ I don't know how long I have to sacrifice on, I don't know how long I will pretend as if I am not bothered but I accepted this because I truly love you. I only hope that it's for the best.... Paul.

Miss Z ~ @michaelcj I am watching you in 3D

Mr Z ~ The fact that I forgave you doesn't mean that I am stupid, you can do better you know. Well you know yourself and I am sure you will come across this.

ENTERTAINMENT

Freestyle dance by @donatello

ADVERTISEMENT

image
@celebritygist is an entertainment blog that brings you up-to-date stories, gists, gossips of your favourite celebrities....
Visit our blog every week for juicy updates...

image
Poshflora_beddings
A division of Poshflora Dynasty limited is an interior decorating company mostly focused on giving your bedrooms and hotel rooms the best allure through her quality ,luxurious , exquisite and carefully selected BEDSHEETS,DUVET,COMFORTERS ,THROW PILLOWS ,SOFT WALL AND ROOM FURNISHING etc
Our beddings promise to give your body a feel being pampered and it guarantees you maximum pleasure .
Email: [email protected]
Whatsap : 08053866026

BRAINSTORM

images.png
What is your take in the action taking by @dlive ?
Best two contribution on this will receive 0.3 STEEM each

STAR OF THE WEEK

images (1).jpeg
He is a farmer,friendly and hilarious,might be the first person to attend steemfest from Nigeria,today is his birthday.
First to comment the username of the Star will earn 0.3 STEEM alongside the Star.

END NOTE

IMG-20180607-WA0047.jpg
So guys TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl has gone beyond steemit only. Non-steemians can also join the fun via Shout outs,bottled messages and the amazing interview session. Feel free to tell your non-steemian friends about TGIF so they get to enjoy too and know how to reach me.

Thank you all for your support so far, I love you all,stay great,kisses.

For your adverts,shoutout, bottled message,talent display,you can reach me via
Steemitchat ~ jeaniepearl
WhatsApp ~ +2347069670702
Discord ~ jeaniepearl
Telegram ~ jeaniepearl
Email ~ [email protected]

To add more fun to this show and keep it going, you can support by sending a donation of STEEM or SBD to @jeaniepearl,comment,resteem or upvote

non self images from google.com

Donators so far @mimy @eurogee @sussan @ubongj @gee1 @destinysaid @paradise-found @amec @surfyogi @mbj

IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@jeaniepearl, this is a very great show. I missed you last week...

@jaynie is a cool steemian. Thanks for this great interview. I also love your bottled messages. It is a cool segment of this show.

The name of the star of the week is @ewuoso. Happy bornday to you. Long life and prosperity!!!

i was tied down last week
thanks dear

CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE BEEN AWARED 0.3 STEEM alongside @ewuoso the star of the week.

You are welcome dear. Thanks so much

The star of the week is @ewuoso. I know I am not the first to comment, but I wanna use this as an opportunity to wish him a very happy birthday.
@jaynie, I like the fact that you are pretty and a foodie as well.

yeah happy birthday to big boy @ewuoso
thanks dear

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Wow. You got @jaynie on this one. She has been awesome back in the days.

MissZ 4D just came on board. So you can go upgrade your monitoring Spirit. Lolz. Well feel free to always reach me anytime. I no dey bite.

@jeaniepearl keep the good work up. I always anticipate your show. Much love

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeaniepearl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42