TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl......EPISODE 20

in #entertainment6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528378463721.jpg
it's a Friday something....Yeah!!!!! TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl is the name rings a bell!. good day steemians,you are all welcome to the 20th episode of TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl....Excited right? I am too.....Guess who today's guest is?????? Emmmmmm you are definitely wrong. Right here with me in the studio, feeding me with positive vibes is............... @ogochukwu make some noise!!!!!!!
IMG-20180628-WA0004.jpg
@jeaniepearl ~ Hi @ogochukwu, welcome to TGIF studio....Am curious to know how you got to know about Steemit and what attracted you the most.

@ogochukwu ~ I got to know about Steemit when I made a search about Cryptocurrencies online. I saw an article
on 99bitcoins.com that talked about Steemit and I followed the link an signed up Immediately. What attracted me to steemit was that it provided one a reward for value Creation and it also gave me a chance to develop my writing skills.

@jeaniepearl ~ What can you say about Your journey so far?

@ogochukwu ~ It has been marvelous and exciting, I have met a lot of amazing people and it has also affected my Life financially. It has also opened my eyes to a lot of thing about the Financial world.

@jeaniepearl ~ If you had Power to add/remove any feature on Steemit, what will be your move be?

@ogochukwu ~ I will bring back the View analytic button that was removed sometime this year. It helped , gauge my content reach.

@jeaniepearl ~ I miss the view display too. Please Talk on any token or any Crypto Information that will be valuable to the viewers

@ogochukwu ~ I am not much into coins. I am a book worm and one book I will reccomend to anyone in the
Crypto Space is the ‘Internet Of Money’ By Andreas Antonopoulous. The book will reveal a lot of
things about the blockchain and the power of Decentralization

@jeaniepearl ~ Who is Ogochukwu outside Steemit ?

@ogochukwu ~ I move from Introvert to Extrovert based on the kind of person you are. I am also quite a trouble
Maker ;). But in all. I get things done.

@jeaniepearl ~ What are the Positive and Negative Impact from Steemit in your Life.

@ogochukwu ~ Steemit has enabled me build discipline and it has also broadened my mind to a lot of things. It
has also changed my Life Financially. There are no Negative Impacts I can think of now.

@jeaniepearl ~ Will You be as active as you are on Steemit now if there is no reward ?

@ogochukwu ~ I will still be as active. One of the reasons why I love Medium(Meduim.com) is because of the quality of articles there. The Monetization on Steemit has made us seen a lot of undesireable posts. But I still believe that the good that the Monetization brought far outweighs the bad.

@jeaniepearl ~ What is your say on pegging SBD to 1 dollar ?

@ogochukwu ~ It Is necessary so as to allow the main currency (Steem) appreciate in value. We just need to
learn how to delay Instant gratification.

@jeaniepearl ~ Where do you See Steem in Two Years time ?

@ogochukwu ~ Based on what we have seen so far, the future is bright for Steem. Just that there are a lot of
uncertainties due to lack of proper Information from the Steem Inc team. But apart from that I See
Steem making it to the top five Blockchain, if it achieves all that is being worked on.

@jeaniepearl ~ Will the Increase of Population on Steemit help Improve of Break the Platform?

@ogochukwu ~ It will Improve the Platform

@jeaniepearl ~ What advice do you have for new and Struggling Steemians ?

@ogochukwu ~ Hardwork and Value Creation Pays

@jeaniepearl ~ Name Five Steemians that have the Most Impact in Your Steem Journey?

@ogochukwu ~ In no particular order @instructor2121 , @good-karma , @surpassinggoggle, @rok-sivante and
@samstickkz

@jeaniepearl ~ Shoutout to your Fans

@ogochukwu ~ I want to give a huge shoutout to Steemians like @cyprainj , @mosunomotunde , @caeser816, @enjar, @progressive-chef , @aksinya , @ogoowinner , @chiknows and a lot that I can’t remember
right now. Thank you all for your support and words of encouragement so far.

SHOUTOUT

images.jpeg
@jblsignature ~ Shoutout...
@onos... 😍💋💋😍
@ehiboss ☺😍
@ewuoso 😡
@amec 🤔
@ogowinner 😍
@illuminatus 🤤
@fisteganos 😍
@jeaniepealie 💪🏼😍
@sweetestglo 😍
God bless y'all for all that you are to me

@oluwatobiloba ~ I want to send a special shout-out to those who have always supported the show let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba, every Saturday. I cannot thank you enough, because your love has kept the show going. This week's episode will as well be mind blowing, I hope to see you around . Cheers

@vheobong ~ Shout out @jeline my baby, come take a big hug
@profchydon and @Kristenantai01 I'll miss you
@mathemandy we should bond
@enolife thank you
@onos i just felt like calling you
@mosunomotunde i have a huge smile on my face for you
@illuminatus jjjhtvkohfdgh
@gbenga i miss you
@amec thank you
@zizymena i just thought i should let you know I'm back
@ifioklee amebo
@annieben @alisonudeme just coman line up here
@desmonddesk thank you
@geyzee @empato365 @gutzygwin thank you
@Cherylsonty I'm back for you
@eunireal1 shuga I'm back for you too
@ubongj amebo

@rebeccafl ~ A shout out to myself first..
@rebeccafl, you are the best baby ever. I gat you forever.. Jesusbaby
@daniel-otaniel how are you?
@bookoons where is my cake?
@mimy, you know I love u right?
@destinysaid, was that you I saw last night?
@jeaniepearl, hope you are fine now?
@amec, I'm still waiting oo
@illuminatus, @ewuoso, @pearlumie, God is watching you piple
@tojukaka and @samstickz, I want to buy land oo
@zizymena, you dey my heart like the price of sbd
@ogoowinner thank you.
@ehiboss thank @good-karma for me oo
@adabless, no toon for you😝
@samminator, I'm just looking at you oo
@hornblende, aw was the trip
@drigweeu, don't forget to finger me
@steven-dion, it was nice meeting you. You really a cool guy
You all mean a lot to me

@soorefunmi ~ Shout out to all my #selfiesaturday family. Thank you for being all these and more.

Shoutout to @doris-adioha, @rebeccafl, @bookoons, @jeaniepearl, @esttyb @ttopswag. Thank you for supporting my steemit journey, i look forward to a deeper friendship with you guys 😘😘😘
Shout out to my future selfiesaturday family and friends. I love you in advance.

BOTTLED MESSAGE

bbbb.jpg
MISS Z~ @onos Hey sweet, I'm kinda still upset with you 😔. Yeah I understand but I still I'm upset. Maybe if you buy me a very biggggg gift, big gift ooo, not small gift, big one, I might stop been upset 😊.I can't unloved you even if I try. 💋
Love you xoxo

MISS Z ~ @kekegist Your kind is rare
You have a large heart and you deserve the best that life has got to offer.
Everyday I'm thankful that you fought and I'm blessed to be her. This may be a fantasy or reality but which ever way it's happening. I'm always here for you and proud of you all the same.
I love you

Mr Z ~ Hey pretty, Do me i do you , hmmmm😁, I will have my revenge 😔.
You re the best thing to have ever happened to me😍.Thanks for been such a great friend,. adviser and my confidant. I envy your strength, you have been through so much, but yet you never let it get to you. You amaze me.
I love you very much and i'm not giving up.
Pay back time😎

ENTERTAINMENT

Total eclipse of the earth by @littlescribe

ADVERTISEMENT

IMG-20180628-WA0012.jpg
GAME CONTEST ON STEEMIT
wawuu!!!!! I won't even talk much on this,miss it so I can win all the prize for myself. keep an eye on @loladelo so you don't miss out....am so counting on this,mixture of fun,intelligence and reward .

TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM

images.png
I believe everyone watched the Nigerian match. Do you think the referee was partial? Back up your claims. What is your say about Nigerians attack on the referee via Twitter.
Two best comments on the topic for brainstorm will be awarded 0.2 SBD.

STAR OF THE WEEK

images (1).jpeg
She is a @bigwaves curator, the mother of two of the youngest Nigerian Steemians,Ibadan based.

PREDICT AND WIN
Rightly predict my guest for TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl episode 19 and win 0.2 SBD.

END NOTE

IMG-20180607-WA0047.jpg
Thanks to all my loyal fans and participants of TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl. No amount of thank you can be enough, I get inspired everyweek to keep this running, you all are amazing, your shoutouts, bottled messages,comments, upvote,resteem.....I appreciate them all,thanks thanks thanks kisses

For your adverts,shoutout, bottled message,talent display,you can reach me via
Steemitchat ~ jeaniepearl
WhatsApp ~ +2347069670702
Discord ~ jeaniepearl
Telegram ~ jeaniepearl
Email ~ [email protected]

To add more fun to this show and keep it going, you can support by sending a donation of STEEM or SBD to @jeaniepearl,comment,resteem or upvote

non self images from google.com

Donators so far @mimy @eurogee @sussan @ubongj @gee1 @destinysaid @paradise-found @amec @surfyogi

IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

@vheobong lemme noh catch you in Lekki o

What business do i have with lekki when there is ajah

Lwkmd.. You want to start your own Berger to Ajah abi

I came here to book space

lol
pay your rent

Book for two

Baby, long time no see

My love I'm back oh

You're coming to do baby things on my land 🙄

well, it's been quite a week!
yes!?
;-)
Happy TGIF baby gurl!

yes.....too much pressure on me but tjank God i am not going down.
thanks and a happy weekend to you dear

Nice one bby @jeaniepearl, coming here is always worth it.

Thanks for the shoutout love @vheobong, am glad you are back for me!!!
We would surely bond more now☺☺☺

kisses
thanks deary

Hahahaha, how come your thought was my thought. I just came here and saw you and i featured the same woman, a mother of the youngest steemians.

This episode is cool. Nice to meet @ogochukwu. Nice work you put in here, Jeanie. Ndewo

Great episode madam.
I like it.
Thanks for sharing.

Someone should give me an idea of a big gift please 😂

A land, or how big is the size of the gift?

Carrot, cucumber or yam....
If she is a foodie,if she's not i can't speak for her

You will nuh hear it from my mouth

Another amazing TGIF with @jeaniepearl.
Love this show!! Bear Hugs!!

You are welcome dear @soorefunmi. Thanks for the shoutout.
Awesome show as always @jeaniepearl.

The star of the week is @mosunomotunde.

CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 0.2 SBD FOR RIGHTLY NAMING THE STAR OF THE WEEK @mosunomotunde WHO HAS BEEN AWARDED 0.5 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84