TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl..EPISODE(12)

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180315-WA0042.jpg
Dances in are you feeling the beat??? Its Friday!!!!! And @jeaniepearl is here to lighten up your day. Chilax,grab your popcorn and juice, invite your friends, let's boom!!! this day together. Here with me in the studio is someone I know you all have been looking forward to see, steemit evangelist, iron lady,the one that makes Monday's ,Wednesday's and Thursday's a day to look up to,,,,,,oya make some noise!!!!!!
FB_IMG_1525426819663.jpg
It's @gee1 live in the studio.

@jeaniepearl~ How did you come about steemit and what was it's selling point for you?

@gee1 ~ I got to know about Steemit through my friend @tojukaka. He was always on my neck, telling me to join steemit and all of that. It's selling point for me was human relationship. I saw how people from various continents could relate and show love beyond boundaries and I was awed.

@jeaniepearl ~ question mark on that friend????, I will get back to that,winks. What is your best moment on steemit?

@gee1 ~ I have lots of best moments on steemit. If I start we will not finish oh. laughs out loud

@jeaniepearl ~ You call yourself the steemit evangelist, what does that entail?

@gee1 ~ I preach Steem and Steemit every where I go. Steemit has helped many people achieve financial freedom and I am always happy to be a channel through which people get informed about it.

@jeaniepearl ~ What are the challenges you have as a steemit member and how do you over come them?

@gee1 ~ Can I scream!!!!!!!!!
INSUFFICIENT SP🙈🙈🙈
I see lots of Quality contents daily but it is heart breaking that I can't give them so much. Some people call me the "FUN MISTRESS", I started the FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 that has help grown three wonderful tags on Steemit, thanks to all the FUN faithfuls. I curate every posts that is made using the #throwbackthursday, #mancrushmonday and #womancrushwednesday tags.
I see lots of posts with lots of messages in them, posts written from the very deepest part of the heart. Post that promotes love and increases engagements on the platform but I can only give little. This is a huge challenge I face daily but I know it can only get better.

@jeaniepearl~ uhn uhn....I can relate to that,,,let's hope that a generous whale sees this and give you that empowerment. What advice do you have for new steemians and some oldies that are finding things difficult here?

@gee1 ~ Stay strong!!!
Build Relationships!!!
People are actually the currency used here that is translated into SBD and STEEM. Look beyond the little cents you are earning and have fun here. Do the things that make you happy here and watch yourself improve on every side.

@jeaniepearl ~ hmmmm....you said it all right. Name 5 steemians that you are most thankful to and give your reasons.

@gee1 ~ In no particular order
@Tojukaka
@Surfyogi
@Fisteganos
@Ejemai
@Samstickkz
@Ogoowinner
@Destinysaid
@Ehiboss

@jeaniepearl ~ wow!! That's like all the Nigerian curators plus @surfyogi and @tojukaka, they must be doing great. If you had the power to add,remove or change features on steemit what will you do?

@gee1 ~ I will randomly make everyone test power in form of SP at one point or the other.

@jeaniepearl ~ amazing!!!! I have never thought of the possibility of that. If I am to lock you up in an apartment full of luxuries for a whole week and you have the option to go in with a male steemian,who would that be? Why?

@gee1 ~ You all already know who 😄😄😄

@jeaniepearl ~ ahhhh viewers did you see that? Do you all know who? Come and ask her by yourself ooo. In what ways has steemit impacted in your life positively?

@gee1 ~ I have always loved and cared about people. Steemit has increased my care for people. It has also helped me know more about cryptocurrency.

@jeaniepearl ~ That's great... A little bird even spread it that you an EOS ambassador, superb!! What qualities make you follow,upvote and resteem a content?

@gee1 ~ CoNTeNt!!! Just as it is written on my profile.

@jeaniepearl ~ I like the sound of that,so guys flood her DM with your post links okkkkk...hahaahahahahahShoutout to your fans

@gee1 ~ You all have been wonderful. Despite the fact that I haven't seen you, you all have showed me love in ways I can't start mentioning. I appreciate you all and I love you all.

@jeaniepearl ~ Thanks for coming through @gee1 it was Fun all through, I enjoyed hanging out with you and am sure the viewers did too.

SHOUT OUT

images.jpeg
@soorefunmi ~ Here is my Shoutout:
Shoutout to @mittymartz, you are stuck with me baby and even though i am still vexing, i love you too 😘. @jeaniepearl, you are the sweetest human i know, keep making waves honey.@doris-adioha, can you just be sweet and send some cookies my way? 😭.@gee1 @funmiakinpelu, @chiama, @ttopswag, you all motivate me to do more and i love your energy. Finally, to every one who participated in the first episode of #selfiesaturday, thank you, let's have fun again this Saturday.

@paradise.found ~ Happy Birthday to @estheromoyiwola
Happy Birthday to @zephalexia
Happy Anniversary to @sunnylife and Hubby. From Papa Bear @paradise-found

@enoye ~ My shout out goes to my twin sister @emem you're gonna miss me, to my friends @adabless( I miss you plenty) ,@camzy ( I see you) @illuminatus( hope you received my kisses,@destiny ( shey you no wan send the guy bah(@Gbenga ( come visit the kids soon)😂😂😂 @evelyniroh how far the nibbles bread .@Fisteganos ( madam I miss you) I love you all.

@mosunomotunde ~ @gee1...you make Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays so much fun on Steemit. Thank you!
@adejoke16 I love you girl. Thanks so much for everything
@sushie ...babes I miss our gists oooo....when are we hanging out na? love you!
@stacey31 ...you are so very sweet darling.
@oluwatobiloba ...Your heart is incredibly large. I love the way you put yourself out there for others. Love you
@abeem90 ...I miss having you around baby girl. God bless your new job, I hope you've made tons of new friends
@drjmj ....Can't wait for you to be really active on Steemit again. Miss you girl

@rebeccafl ~ Shout out to @zizymena
You rock! Baby. Shoutout to @jeaniepearl creativity witch.

@zizymena ~ I want to give a shout-out to all the fans of Saturday night with Zizy. I want to let you all know that your comments and upvotes and reesteem are highly appreciated. A big shout out to @t-flames, a wonderful young man I have come to love, @vheobong, girl you bring it on and you are so real. To @jeline, thank you so much for everything, to @oyinoza, God bless you with more SBD, to @one-person, you are the real G. To @smyle, you know now😘
To @matadonis, @rolexxy, @uche-nna, @rosyblessing, @yungchief @samest @akasapphire @segunreus @imbigdee @webclick. Y'all are amazing.

@eunireal1 ~ My shout out goes to @ejemai and @michaelcj you guys keep us going on the block chain.
Thanks for been there for me and the community members, stay blessed and I'm wishing you a great month of May.

@switmag ~ I want to make a shouout to @emma001. Emmanuel,am so happy to be part of your life,thanks for being dere for me,I really appreciate you,go and shine my beloved

@ewuoso ~ @rifkan permit me to say this. I have heard of angels living amongst us as humans but I never believed it until you came my way. I don't know what you see in me or why you like me but you did to me what only family members can do. I don't know how to appreciate you enough. Funniest thing is you don't even know the gravity of what you have done. To you it is nothing but to me it means the world. God bless you so much. I'll forever be indebted to you.
@eurogee boss I heart you.
@teaser1 I am really very sorry
@cheryldavis I won't forget again
@vheobong beauty with brains. I day hail ooo.
@princekelly thanks a lot
@kekegist my man crush. I prefer holes in front so don't be scared
@onos I love you
@oyinoza when am I going to see you.
@xpressng if we day fight no be like say make we die.
@drakos I miss you
@jmromero you are a good man
@levitated-mind happy camping
@jblsignature I miss you but I won't message you.
@sussan I want to see you
@enoye do you have a spare kiss?
@gallantmayor you are the best bro in the world
@adejoke16 keep on shining
@gee1 I love you
@drigweeu my thick boss
@sparklez my second thick boss. I have cooked lizard for you
@tony-duke idiot
@ajremy I miss yhu
@sweetesglo-eu airdrop madam.
@ned delegate 1million so to me
I want to curate undervalued posts with it
@honourmaus my good friend
@harbysco my good friend
@olanrewaju my good friend
@bollutech my good friend
I am tired. Bye bye

BOTTLED MESSAGES

download.jpeg
Miss Z ~ @fisteganos My dear, it's been a while since we last met, we don't talk anymore, days seems like years, but I haven't forgotten about you, am learning to love you again and I need to understand you like I never knew you,to explore your mind, the way you smile, laugh, crack jokes, the way you pay close attention to my irrelevant gist , how calm you react towards things your friends found annoying and when you walk out the bathroom with a renewed fire. I will see you like a stranger, put up with your transitioning and slowly embracing you with a kiss at a time.
Loving you again might take a while and for this I apologize. Be patient as I teach myself all the new ways to love you like I will never lose you. Then we can begin a new love thats thousands of time stronger than the first and this time unbreakable.

Mr Z ~ @Jeaniepearl I love u...i love you.... Dammit I just fucking love you babe... Keep on being awesome❤
@sushie...I love the kind of person you are.... Amazingly interesting and fun.... U rock babe.

Miss Z ~ @adeniyi dont forget my package

Mr Z ~ @jblsignature tiny blackie😂
How are you holding up.
It's almost over, hang in there....
I miss you much..
I can't categorically tell you I love you so much because I might say it and your Oga at the top might sanction you... 🤣🤣

Miss Z ~ @mosunomotunde I have watched you for so long and I wonder if you grew up in Nigeria. When I see someone disrespect you on WhatsApp I don't tend to blame them because it's difficult to know that you are married and a full adult from your chats. The way you flow with everyone, you even know the popping things more than most youths. I admire you for a lot of reasons and will like to follow your steps when I become a mother. Is it your comments on people's work? Your comment always leave a spark,it has life and there is always genuine love in it. I read your shoutouts every Friday and I envy these people that won your heart. how about your writing skills and love for movies,mehnnnn If I type all I have in mind,we will read on forever, you deserve lots of accolades , keep being you and to the kids, the youngest steemians. By the time you are all grown up your mates will wish to be in your shoes and give your mum the honour she deserves, never give up,the sky is a stepping stone.

ENTERTAINMENT

My oh my!!! Steemians got talent, @fantomcee nailed this

ADVERTISEMENT

U5du8wWKj4KP8o9JnUa1NJt4h4ux8d6_1680x8400.jpeg
You know those lovely selfies that is buried in your phone and dies off from your WhatsApp status after 24 hours, you can now rock them on steemit, make friends, get people to compliment, maybe get yourself a crush and also earn a reward. It happens life on @soorefunmi blog every Saturday, don't miss.
U5dr8aZitsTqXuiE9M4Qf2RjZ4AsCi1_1680x8400.jpeg
Gone are those days when you lack idea to blog on steemit. It's time to live that celebrity lifestyle you always dreamt of. It's has always been about others and things, now we want to talk about you. @ulog is an initiative by @surpassinggoogle and it's all about YOU. Blog about your day,events you attended and everything that revolves around you, use #ulog and get a love filled upvote. You can read more on @ulog here

TOPIC FOR DISCUSSION

images (1).png
Is it really men's world? There are lots of things that a man and a woman would do and the society will ridicule the woman and pretend not to notice that of the man. It happens in so many areas in life but infidelity is the most annoying and significant of them all. Men break marriage vow and it's OK but the moment a woman does,the whole world will crucify her. How did we get here? What's your say about this? How can it be corrected? Shouldn't men and women be treated equally when they do wrong? Share your experience
~~The best two comments gets 0.3 SBD each.

STAR OF THE WEEK

images (2).jpeg
He is the solid head behind @steemcamp project, has a rep of 62.
First to correctly mention his username gets 0.2 SBD and the star gets 1 SBD.

PREDICT AND WIN

First to rightly predict my guest for the next episode will be awarded 0.2 SBD.

END NOTE

IMG-20180215-WA0003.jpg
No amount of thank you can be enough, I get inspired everyweek to keep this running, you all are amazing, your shoutouts, bottled messages,comments, upvote,resteem.....I appreciate them all,thanks thanks thanks kisses

For your adverts,shoutout, bottled message,talent display,you can reach me via
Steemitchat ~ jeaniepearl
WhatsApp ~ +2347069670702
Discord ~ jeaniepearl
Telegram ~ jeaniepearl
Email ~ [email protected]

To add more fun to this show and keep it going, you can support by sending a donation of STEEM or SBD to @jeaniepearl,comment,resteem or upvote

Donators so far @mimy @eurogee @sussan @ubongj @gee1 @destinysaid

IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

@gee1 i looooooooove you gaaaaaaaaaan.
Steem evangelist toh bad

@Zizymena keep it coming

@ewuoso you're amazing like assurance, i love you...

Hottopic

Its not a man's world at all, women like claiming victim too much, they have nearly taken the good men away from this space.

Men are victims too but they are not allowed to talk, sometimes we push the men then we blame them.

I know that there are some men that are psychic but let's focus on the good ones and celebrate them, the psychics would adjust

Thanks contributing dear
Awesome!!

Awwwwwwwww... I love you too darling.

@vheobong stop loving two people at the same time and in the same place. 😕

Epp me toe tell her oo

Wow!. You brought the fun lady! Yaaaay!. Who wouldn't love her? She is incredibly amazing. Thanks for another great show and for exposing her "friend". She has been busted for all to see. Hahaha.

Good one my friend, this is getting better and better.

Hahahahahaha
Lmao
You saw that?

of course, i did. Hahahaha

Thanks for your kind words @Olawalium.

Anytime. Thanks for being so adorable and amazing...really. 🤗

Who invoke me, i walk in sbd.... Seems like @ewuoso, wish that guy na lady, e for don be for am. No mind ma broken , all join, weldon @jeaniepearl . keep it up.

Thanks boss mua

Gee1, fun filled mama
Wow @fantomcee nailed the video

Another trilling episode sweet😘😘

Thanks diary queen

Lol thanks Rebecca don't mind @onos he didn't give me money but he wants me to show it lol

Awwwn @michaelcj is the star of the week a wonderful ambassador at heart.
Great interview with @gee1

Michealcj is the star of the week

congratulation you have been awarded 0.2 SBD for corectly naming the star and the star @michealcj has been awarded 1 SBD

@ewuoso
Transfer am to me na...you don old😢

I love you too dear.
Shout out well received!!!

Real nice getting to know about Gee1. Mostly on Wednesday's, her tag is just everywhere. Guess I will have to try it out next week.

Mehn, she is beautiful.

Nice one @jeaniepearl

Yeah its always fun!!
You should

Wow ... I'm checking out your post for the first time and I love what I'm seeing. @jeaniepearl. You're doing an amazing job... BTW plix @gee1 we are waiting to know the male Steemian o😀

Keep up the good work Hun... And i think @rebeccafl was right you're truly a creativity witch 😉.

Yeah!!!! Dancing
I hope you keep a date next week too
Kisses
Thanks for the compliment

Oh yes! I sure will.

I love you guys, thanks for the mention..
This is a nice program.

Thanks dear

@soorefunmi... You rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67