PARTY TIME WITH @jeanipearl

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180601-WA0001.jpg

it's party time!!!!!!!!

Happy birthday to me

You are all welcome to my birthday bash
Iet the party begin!!!!!!

Programme

Opening prayer
Presentation of gift
Invitation to the party
Entertainment
Quiz
Tasks
Appreciation of fans
item 7
Continuation of gift presentation
fun!!! Fun!! Fun!!

Sort:  

Turn ya phone upside down😜

20180602_103901.jpg

I LOVE ME😍😍😍

Who invited you to this party
See ya head

Comman beat me😜😜

Show yourself lover boy

@amec You so damn funny..
I wonder why I haven't meet you since.. 😂😂😂

IMG-20180601-WA0112.jpg

i thank God for this wonderful day

thanks to the amazing hosts @rebeccafl @eunireal1 @vheobong for making this bash a success

thanks to all the wonderful participants...you will receive your parcels tomorrow

may God bless us all and fill our hearts with love and joy

goodnight all

Thank you more for making Steemit this fun for us all. Thank you for celebrating this day with us. We love you. Once again... Happy Birthday

God bless you too darling. I'm sure you had huge fun. Thank God for the success.
Sleep well dear

We love you baby doll @jeaniepearl
Happy birthday to you once again

Goodnight mamaaa
We love you and happy birthday once again

Question 3

what is the full date @jeanipearl joined steemit

August 23, 2017

CONGRATULATIONS @HORNBLENDE YOU JUST WON YOURSELF A PARCEL FOR ANSWERING THIS QUESTION CORRECTLY

UNTO QUIZ QUESTION 4

GET READY OH💃💃💃💃

STAY AND HAVE FUN

a parcel for you

Happy birthday @jeaniepearl. Wish you all the good things life has to offer.

In Jesus name
Our most righteous father, we thank you for your amazing works
Thank you for this opportunity to come together to celebrate our darling @jeaniepearl
We pray that as we start, you start with us.
Thank you Lord for the success already
For in Jesus name we pray.

@oredebby, one point for you.

Thanks

Lets use parcel instead of point

Yaaaaayyyyy thank youuu babyyy

ok, next on the list is invitation

Invite someone and win a parcel,

and let the person you invited mention ypur name

first three persons pls...

@yungchief @citimillz @chiama
I know you love to party
Welcome to @jeaniepearl's party

a parcel for you baby

Awwwwwwnnnn thanks @rebeccafl

@adamzi, @etemi @jesse12, @nmalove and @lordjames..
Y'all are invited to the party on..
come as a possible please.

A parcel for you dear, make sure they come

@yungchief @citimillz @chiama
I know you love to party
Welcome to @jeaniepearl's party

HEY HEY PEOPLE THIS IS THE FINAL PART OF THE SHOW
NOW WE ARE UNTO TASKS
READ THROUGH EACH

  1. Write what you like about @jeaniepearl

The person with the highest likes after 5mins gets 1 point

2)Call @jeaniepearl and wish her happy birthday.

First to call gets 1 point

3)Resteem this post and comment with "resteemed @jeaniepearl live birthday bash post" first five to do so gets 1 point each

4)Update your WhatsApp status with grooving @ @jeaniepearl live birthday bash" with the post link on it. Screengrab the status and send it here . First 5 to do so gets 1 point each.

5)Who will you like @jeaniepearl to interview next for TGIF? Comment with the highest like after 5 mins gets 1 point.

I love at @jeaniepearl for her simplicity and her ability to carry everyone along on her blog
laughs
I always reread her post and feel like I am also in the studio during the TGIF show with @jeaniepearl

Awwwwww......

Well, I love her cuz she's beautiful, easy going, full of creativity, a very good writer, she's a small god in cooking up ideas, and finally, I love her kus she's fun to be with

CONGRATULATIONS YOU WON YOURSELF A PARCEL JUST AS HANDSOME AS YOU ARE

Thanks baby mi

1.I Love her for being a"Creative Witch ". (This is the first of it kind I guess, offline birthday bash). Haven't met her in person but I can tell she's an easy going person and so jovial. And she's a beauty with brains.
5.I would want her to interview @freedomtowrite. She's one of my favorite bloggers here on Steemit.

Yay!! Good to see you over here. Thanks for stopping by.

  1. Resteemed @jeaniepearl's live birthdaybash

2.Screenshot_20180602-213603.png

3.I would want her to interview @jacobite
😄😄😄
He is a blessing to steemit

CONGRATULATIONS YOU JUST WON YOURSELF 3PARCELS FOR CARRYING OUT EASY TASKS, MUAHHH💙💯

Oh I didnt put all mine in one message like this... Hope m still on track

@oredebby YOU WON YOURSELF A PARCEL FOR BEEN THE FIRST PERSON TO CALL JEANIE RIGHT NOW💙💙💯

Yaaaaayyyyy thanks babyyy

Screenshot_2018-06-02-22-16-16.png

Posted on my whatsapp status

CONGRATULATIONS YOU WON YOURSELF 2PARCELS

What i love about her? She is someone i visit her blog when i am down and it always give me strength

resteemed @jeaniepearl live birthday bash post

Hello @mizdais you just won yourself 2parcels, we love you💚💙💜💯

Yay! I Thanks.

Hello @oredebby you won yourself an extra parcel tonight, much love💜💙💚💯

Yaaaaayyy making 3 or 4
Hahahahahah m just having fun.
Thanks sweetheart. Have a great night.

Good evening o... I'm two hours late. Birthday girl..... Happy Birthday o

Who is praying?

anybody shu pray, lets start

You, you cannot pray o
You haff do plenty amebo tire
Your prayers would not ascend to heaven because it will be fearing that you want to use it to do another amebo for God....

No worry
I never get your time oo

Selfie time

Time to parry with @jeaniepearl

Who ask you to coman show your face na

Isit your parry 🙄

Lmao
She is proud of her beauty na
Feel free too
I want to see your pretty face

Lol
I'm shy🙈

Epp me and ask o

Show your face now. It's a party.

she invited me @julietisreal. Bad belle

Kisses....boo
Thanks
Love ya much
Looking really pretty

Thanks love. Where are the drinks lemme arrange the tables

Fine fish😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40