You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Honor Back to the Fandom

I'm excited about the adaptation, even if I have my doubts. You should finish it! After ATLA you can check out the graphic novels or The Legend of Korra as well! (=

I consider it starting around Book 2 when he got sick after letting the Avatar go and releasing his Blue Spirit mask into the water, but most people would probably say the beginning of Book 3.

Definitely Naruto lol. ATLA isn't that long in retrospect. You're better than me with Boruto, I only watch YouTube video clips that involve Naruto, Sasuke or the rest of the old gang.

Sort:  

Oh I see. So I can finish ATLA if it's shorter than Naruto eps. Lol. Imma check some Book 2 or 3 eps then when I get the time.

As for Boruto, the last eps I saw was when he saved his dad from those aliens after the movie. That's it. haha.

Yes, ATLA is WAAAYYY shorter than the Naruto saga lol. You should enjoy them, especially book 2's world building!

Haha I remember that. I haven't seen much more than you, the show just doesn't seem appealing to me. I like Sarada Uchilha though, she'd make a great hokage.

Well I'll get to it soon. I dunno when but when I get the time. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11