Surrounded by funny boys.. Feels wow

in #entertainment7 years ago

Hello friends it's me idayat Abdulganiyu again on the steem family platform...
Have you ever had some cool friends, who can go the extra mile for you?..
Well here are some of my coolest friends I respect
SI_20171019_090755.jpg
On my left is my humble boy Stephen a.k.a Dee-y the coolest and gorgeously looking handsome guy that I always trip for but can't date because I know his girlfriend... There are so many cool stuffs about him, he's a wonderful singer and you guys need to listen to his songs, he's very good with computer and can do crazy editing for pictures and videos... What i love about him is that he can gossip for Africa so therefore he's my gossipmate, he can be boring sometimes but lively most times and he can sleeeeeeeeeep... I just can't stop thinking of Stephen from the western part of Nigeria.....
On my right is my pal of life (Mr Eze the African chef) he's a perfect pest 🤣 and trust me you can't be bored when you're with him, he's super kind in fact Santa Claus is his second name... He can also sing, paint, dance, make interior and outdoor decoration to your taste, cook, design, he's a music lover, an instrumentalist and always looking for who he can teach just to make impact in the person's life.. You all need to taste his food 😉 because of this young man I love Southern part of Nigeria... Did I tell you he can gist and love playing alot??
![20171022_110506.jpg]
()
What is friendship without them and how well do you know your male friends?. Come on guys let's be friends because this world needs friendship to survive...
I love you
I love my friends
I LOVE STEEMIT...

Sort:  

Sweetheart I see you.... Lol, so am the one that sleeps abi?

I see you too Dee-y... Thanks so much

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @idayat to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29