Twerk Tuesdays: One Millionaire Proposed Prize For TwerkCamp Nigeria. Your Suggestions Needed!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Twerking isn't a bad idea after all. Please watch this;-


Source
I have been in only few discussion with @surfyogi. We are yet to get into an intense session, hopefully we shall soon. Twerkcamp is not just any show or meet up or event. It is filled with happiness from the inside.

To Talking Down People.

I am quite aware of how so many girls feel about twerking. Some have talked to me telling me about how debasing it is. Well here is my answer.

Everything debasing, good or bad starts from the mind. To me, expressing your happiness through dance and twerk is never debasing. We look, but see differently. If you can deal with twerking your happiness to the public go deal with the sex you have to your unmarried partner in the secret. Which is more debasing?. Which is really immoral?.

I will be happy and glad to promote happiness bottled up in the inside shown through twerk to space thanimmorality indoors that is illegal.😏


Source

The Twerk Camp Grand Prize

Dancing and twerking in front of a screen maybe easy but doing it in front of a crowd is way difficult for many. Thus, I think they deserve to be rewarded just fine.

I am Looking at #1,000,000 one million Naira grand price to start with for twerk camp Nigeria. I am looking at colobrating with multinationals, and big businesses in Nigeria to pool this off. With @surfyogi coming down sometime in summer, I think this is possible.

What Format Will Twerk Camp Nigeria Take?
Please note we shall take note of the African culture. We want to see more African twetks and we have no limits to dress. If you love to dress in wrapper, asoke or panties, you are welcome, but we would love you to be considerate of our culture.

Take a look at the American twerk championship, shall we;-

https://m.youtube.com/watch?debug_prerolls=false&sts=17655&utcoffset=60&v=CAaYuWKIqt8&oref=https%3A%2F%2Fm.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DCAaYuWKIqt8%26itct%3DCBMQpDAYBCITCIXRv7XQh9sCFdGUVQod9aMAoTIKd2F0Y2gtdnJlY0j3lLbSrMHk6PAB%26lact%3D3&has_verified=1&client=mv-google&layout=mobile
Source

This is yet undecided. However I want to leave thses options with you for you to give me your thoughts.

Option 1

All entries should be sent through videos to our email box. We shall have a voting system for weeks. We should want 10 entries with the highest fans and invite them for tge final twerk camp competition either in Abuja, Lagos, Jos, or Port Harcourt.

Option 2
We shall have audition in various cities and pick entries for tge final 36. And pick the final 10 for the largest camping ever to come in Nigeria.

Option 3

Hold weekly twerk contest on steemit to pick the best twerkers for final twerk camp.***

I want you to recommende.

We want to Here your Ideas.

We want people (Girls and guys) to come out in mass for this twerk camp/party. We want everyone who can to participate in one way or the other. After my discussion with @surfyogi tonight I shall drop more insight, and listening to all of you will help me navigate to the right part. So let's hear you all speak. Pour out your thoughts on way forward.

I shall make a post of all your comments next week.

Thanks for reading and your honest contributions.

Yours truly loved,

@iconnelly.

Your blockchain loverboy and love consultant.

Sort:  

In the interest of public mental health, "No spandex or Daisy Duke, short-shorts and no twerking tickets" should be issued to those who DEFINITELY SHOULD NOT BE wearing spandex or twerking!

Likewise, cash incentives should be offered to those who obviously would attract a crowd of drooling onlookers should they wear spandex or Daisy Duke, short-shorts and/ or twerk!

LOL!

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks so much noted and appreciated!

Well, I love to dance, it's really an expression of excitement.

I don't know how I feel about that but dancing is amazing and it uplifts the mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61