Singles And Married #9: Love Doctor Session And Consults, Realities In Relationships!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180407-WA0032.jpg
My Gallery

Welcome again wonderful people, great audience, indispensable steemit friends. Its a great pleasure to welcome you all to this wonderful part of the program which is held on week days. Its Singled and Married baby, The Love Doctor sessions.

Due to popular demand by my audience, i have decided to honour their wishes to reduce the lengthy nature of tge program. However, I shall hold only interviews on weekends with few shout outs while I would have other sessions of the show on weekdays, preferably Wednesdays or Thursdays.

Hence, before I begin please allow me get you into the mood with the dance.

Watch the sexiest dancer ever


Source

Love Doctor Talks Reality And Life Experiences.

These days, Marriages are a real concern to everyone. I have chosen a career as a marriage and relationship counselor even as I go about daily in my business quest. The truth is simple, If we truly want a better world, we've got to make marriages better, we have to stop home and domestoc violence by building better families. Family circle is key to growing a better young man, or woman in the society.

Should I tell you that I know a house, where the man don't respect the woman. He beats her, maltreatment is key, talks to her any how. I happened to be with them yesterday. The mum tried to correct tge son, he is just five years old, the boy shouted at him and said leave me alone, why did you beat me? I was so shocked his wrong was obvious, but he reacted in a way that shows mummy was not old enough to correct her or has no right to. When I asked the neighborhood, the reply I got;-

He is just like his father!

I was not in shock because I knew his dad and how he treats his mum.

If that was not enough, i was on my way from bible study when I had a loud shout, it was a husband beating his pregnant wife, he sat on her belly and tried to strangled her. We broke the door and behold the shameless man beating her mercilessly.. It was the lady next to me that landed the man a slap. From the stories I hear, he does not provide for his family, he leaves them nearly with nothing but yet he cares for his brothers, and that night the man went to buy a phone, and the woman broke it out of anger.

When we head two people who are suppose to be best friends quarrel I break down, it scares me the more about this devine gift of marriage. However, I say to my friends always Marriage its like an open sea, you just sail, and commit everything into the hands of Jehovah.

So If you want to marry to satisfy your sexual urge, dont marry, if you want to marry to get someone to cook your meals, dont marry because your friends are, marry because you have found someone worthy to be a life partner, because you love them so much that you want to spend your life with him or her.

When Eve, was brought to Adam, it was Adam's affirmation to God that made God fulfilled and approved the union. Did you think that if Adam did not accept Eve that she would continue to exist in that garden with him?
He said:-

This is atleast the bones of my bones and flesh of my flesh, she shall be called woman, because out of the man she was taken.

Adam confirmation showed that he accepted God's plan to be joined with Eve.

Hence, besure that you are ready for this process, and you love whom ever it is that you are going to spend the rest of your life with.

Let's take another musical break then we would go into the love document questions and answer sessions.


Source

Love Doctor Consults

Note: All the names have been changed and hidden for individual and security reasons.

Question 1: Love Doctor, I happen to come from a family where we worship God, however, I have dated this girl for 3Years and she attends another church, if I should marry her, I must wed in her church, however I can't do that because of the church I attend. What do I do?

Answer
Hmmm, honestly when ever it comes to church, its abit technical and confusing. How ever, if you both have agreed to live together and You want to go ahead to marry her. Its all good, but seat down and discuss what happens after the wedding, which will you both attend, which will your kids attend? And finally must it be a white wedding? You could try traditional wedding or a court wedding, my opinions though, but i think we worry too much about weddings instead of the marriages.

Question 2

Love doctor, I appreciate the work you do here, but today I have an issue and I think I need some words, I love this girl so much, I have been in several relationship but I can't proceed because of my bad habit, am 39 years now. I started dating this girl 2 months ago, I have already beat her up three times, I easily get angry and beat up my girl friends what do I do?😢 please I need help.

Answer
Thanks so much for the compliment, am glad you're blessed by this program, honestly I am equally blessed. Your problem has to deal with self devil in you. You could win the battle, it starts with the mind, but I dont know what religion you practice, I advise you to go to God in prayer, get a counsellor, its pyscological, you can start with always reminding her to tell you when you lose control. Try to keep your attitude in check, read God's word, its a powerful tools for you. Believe you can win and work towards it and you will. Also do well to chat me up privately, I will give you some personal aid.

Questions 3
Love Doctor, I am having a problem with my wife, I just newly got married 3weeks ago, my wife said she does not like sex, I taught it was a joke, but till now, am yet to meet my wife, we have trues she can't. Mean while some girl is flirting with me, I feel the need to help my self, am I doing the wrong thing if I do?

Answer
With out a second taught YES if you help yourself you are totally wrong. True love is never selfish and seek the interest of the other person. I think you haven't done enough to help your wife and marriage. Go back and learn to be her best friend. Here is your assignment. Find out why she does not like sex, if you do you have solved half of the problem, then seek help. If you help her and she come to enjoy it, I bet very soon you will beg her its too much, hahaha😂😁😎. So bro, calm down and help your marriage first. Leave the girls outside so your life may last.

This are all the questions I got for this week. Thanks to all who sent in their questions, please I will advice to send yours through [email protected]

Shout outs
@bloggersheavens would love to send a big shoutout to @scarletmedia, we wish you many more birthdays to come, may you find all you ever want in life.

We the singles and married family will love to send a big shoutout to @destinysaid @ehiboss, @prettyjules,@lordjames, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @nairadaddy, @surfyogi @wafrica, @steemitbloggers and all the fans of our show worldwide. Thanks for your support. Without you we will be nowhere.

If you will love to be a part of the program, please send your part or send me a mail to [email protected]. you could also join us on discord every Wednesday for the life show on @bloggerheavens discord.

Tonight its the Friday night party with @scarletmedia, please dont miss it.

I remain my humble self, I call myself @iconnelly, but people call me;-

The blockchain love Doctor,
The steemit lover boy
Love consultant,

I Thank you for the names and I leave you with these songs;


Source

Yours truly loved

@iconnelly

Sort:  

Lovely write up
Your truly are the blockchain love doctor

Thanks for the compliments. Keep coming around

Thanks for the compliments. Keep coming around

Your post is getting interesting by the day the love doctor, am even thinking of sharing my own love story with you soon.

I will be happy to help you with it sir!

I love anything about relationship and,would wish you can help with mine too. Though,not married and still finding the right man

May you find the right man. Please send me a mail to [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11